Only bad thing about this job is the long working hours.. 7am to 7pm... monday to saturday...Originally posted by poon cho tang:3.5k 24/7?
it's low
yup... fresh graduate...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:U mean fresh graduate ah??
1.8k to 2k...Originally posted by lady76:So if a fresh grad poly student come out look for a job how much is consider average?
got so high meh? i tot its 1.3-1.5kOriginally posted by crescent:1.8k to 2k...
tell me about it. i'm getting only S$518.20 for my 0700 to 1800 job. sometimes have to do overnight and weekend full day.Originally posted by dzylim:damn it. i am so badly underpaid
walao... 1.3k to 1.5k... Singapore economy not that bad lah.. Work part time hourly job also higher than that...Originally posted by RaTtY81:got so high meh? i tot its 1.3-1.5k
so high?Originally posted by crescent:1.8k to 2k...
Depend on what type of part-time job you work mah... where got every part-time job so high one?Originally posted by crescent:Work part time hourly job also higher than that...
got cpf or not?Originally posted by crescent:IT diploma Holder from ngee ann... + 1 year Bachelor of IT from QUT (australia) results average C+/ B.. earning 3.5k per month... no prior working experience.... consider high pay?
are u seriously clueless or did you just come here to show off?Originally posted by crescent:IT diploma Holder from ngee ann... + 1 year Bachelor of IT from QUT (australia) results average C+/ B.. earning 3.5k per month... no prior working experience.... consider high pay?