you should say this to that pea brain instead~ find water,must find the source first~Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):that is so rude!!!ki si lah
if someone put his cock into ur ass says that he checking ur body temperature but warn u beforehand that if the temperature rises to extreme, a mercury-like substance will flow out into ur ass and assure u that the substance is edible and has high protein content.. will u believe ?Originally posted by Pea brain:and says that im checking her body temperature but warn her beforehand that if the temperature rises to extreme, a mercury-like substance will flow out into her mouth and assure her that the substance is edible and has high protein content.. will she believe?![]()
perhaps u shud say.... substance is so lubrication n give warm feeling ..... unless he eats with his bumOriginally posted by crazy monkey:if someone put his cock into ur ass says that he checking ur body temperature but warn u beforehand that if the temperature rises to extreme, a mercury-like substance will flow out into ur ass and assure u that the substance is edible and has high protein content.. will u believe ?![]()
if those normal gal want to believe what he say.. it's their problem.. it's their choice...and maybe they enjoy it..... but u think those kids in MINDS choose to be like that??? u think they got a choice?? and some are just abit slowly only ok.. u think what??? they are retarted?? what they do to deserve this from u?????? knn.. ki si lah...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you should say this to that pea brain instead~ find water,must find the source first~
Originally posted by alexkusu:perhaps u shud say.... substance is so lubrication n give warm feeling ..... unless he eats with his bum

hey...don't knn knn ok? did i offend you in the first place...if im really wrong you can always tell me anytime and not...knn here and there!! you think you are right???!!! if you are you won't be here either ok!!! PLS don't act like a angel ok!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if those normal gal want to believe what he say.. it's their problem.. it's their choice...and maybe they enjoy it..... but u think those kids in MINDS choose to be like that??? u think they got a choice?? and some are just abit slowly only ok.. u think what??? they are retarted?? what they do to deserve this from u?????? knn.. ki si lah...![]()
cool down already~Originally posted by DuanYu:WAO !! NICE HOT !! FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT!![]()
u knn what.. say MINDS ppl... knn.. i cannot knn ar?? u never offend mi but u bully MINDS ppl by saying those things.. knn.... i am what? knn... ppl with nick like mine cannot be a angel is it?? knn.. what kind of theory is it?? knn...since u have a uncle there then dun say that kind of things lah.. try saying that to ur grandma and u see how she will scold u knn lor... knn...knbccb...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hey...don't knn knn ok? did i offend you in the first place...if im really wrong you can always tell me anytime and not...knn here and there!! you think you are right???!!! if you are you won't be here either ok!!! PLS don't act like a angel ok!!
i can tell you,i never look down on those people in the MINDS sch ok???!!!
i myself have a uncle who used to study there also ok??!! fark your bloody aSs
not happy you farking come and find me lah!!
CCB!!! buay song siboh??!!! lai lah!!!!
now people scold you like this you happy??
mi reading other thread lah. u knn back then i have to knn back fast fast meh? knn i choose when to knn u back ok.. u knn understand????Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hey, i like flings!!! i KNN back! understand??!!
i think you should open a new forum for people to go in there to quarrel lah~Originally posted by DuanYu:Wao lao... like this no more exciting shows liao... waste my popcorns...
Disappointed...
Yr $%)@$#)%)%( style nice sia....![]()
you knn can say i may be disrespectful to those people in the MINDS but you have no knn right to scold me knn becuz you are not my dad..even if you are my knn dad you also have no right to scold me knn...you farking h3ll know whatz the meaning of knn ornot?? if Lame you don't understand,i also won't blame you~ limpeh KNNBCCB and if you got sister all let me and my brothers gang rape lah~ you want to play big...i will sure be there man~!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi reading other thread lah. u knn back then i have to knn back fast fast meh? knn i choose when to knn u back ok.. u knn understand????![]()
LoL... what a family~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you knn can say i may be disrespectful to those people in the MINDS but you have no knn right to scold me knn becuz you are not my dad..even if you are my knn dad you also have no right to scold me knn...you farking h3ll know whatz the meaning of knn ornot?? if Lame you don't understand,i also won't blame you~ limpeh KNNBCCB and if you got sister all let me and my brothers gang rape lah~ you want to play big...i will sure be there man~!!
your grandfather now is at the zoo you know??
you know what is he doing?? he is watching your grandmother being raped by the elephants lah~!!
and tell your mum to get off lah...keep on wanting to lick my aSs...i say no and she keep insisting!
hey...don't talk that much lah...come out if you dare lah~!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi reading other thread lah. u knn back then i have to knn back fast fast meh? knn i choose when to knn u back ok.. u knn understand????![]()
yes! im starting to be one~!! long time no like this already..very shiok ah!!!Originally posted by DuanYu:LoL... what a family~
Aiya... u both KNN LA !!!![]()
i think comparing ur brain size to that of a pea really flattered u. u dun even have a brain to start withOriginally posted by Pea brain:and says that im checking her body temperature but warn her beforehand that if the temperature rises to extreme, a mercury-like substance will flow out into her mouth and assure her that the substance is edible and has high protein content.. will she believe?![]()
hahahahahahaha u knn si bei not class lah... first u insult MINDS ppl then now u insult ppl's family...u knn knp kns kng kan urself lah.. hahahahahahahOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you knn can say i may be disrespectful to those people in the MINDS but you have no knn right to scold me knn becuz you are not my dad..even if you are my knn dad you also have no right to scold me knn...you farking h3ll know whatz the meaning of knn ornot?? if Lame you don't understand,i also won't blame you~ limpeh KNNBCCB and if you got sister all let me and my brothers gang rape lah~ you want to play big...i will sure be there man~!!
your grandfather now is at the zoo you know??
you know what is he doing?? he is watching your grandmother being raped by the elephants lah~!!
and tell your mum to get off lah...keep on wanting to lick my aSs...i say no and she keep insisting!
Ah Dan scares me liaoOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:*phew~*
"pi hu tiao qiang"
long time never volcano erupt liao...
i apologise for my rudeness~![]()
how i wish i could man~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Make Love Not War...
Peace...![]()