shd be pee brainOriginally posted by aCid_rAIn:i think comparing ur brain size to that of a pea really flattered u. u dun even have a brain to start with![]()
u come lah. knn.. i DARE U too.. cb...come tai po lah.. i meet u at the mac there.. knnOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hey...don't talk that much lah...come out if you dare lah~!!
I DARE YOU understand???!!!
lai lah~!!
bo tai ji want to che tai jiOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):u come lah. knn.. i DARE U too.. cb...come tai po lah.. i meet u at the mac there.. knn
huh?? how u know?? smart sia.....too bored lah....hahahahaOriginally posted by rainee:bo tai ji want to che tai ji![]()
my boss is chen hao nan.. u go talk to him lorOriginally posted by Pea brain:here got many kids? this modern world still got people play gangster ah? tell me what number you in. i go and crush them.![]()
hahhaa...you hum ji ah? simi si tai po??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u come lah. knn.. i DARE U too.. cb...come tai po lah.. i meet u at the mac there.. knn

who is chen haonan? never know a boss with that name before.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):my boss is chen hao nan.. u go talk to him lor![]()
yah,you know why i insult people's family ornot?? becuz people bring my family out first...so i cannot just stand there and see...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahahahahahaha u knn si bei not class lah... first u insult MINDS ppl then now u insult ppl's family...u knn knp kns kng kan urself lah.. hahahahahahah
Cool down le ah DanOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...you hum ji ah? simi si tai po??
tua po isit?? mac?? so many mac there?
you teng yao people isit?? wu ji you put a place...and i will name the time...who ever go will wear skirt~!! farking h3ll i repeat...you name the place and i shall name the time...who never go will farking wear skirt in future~!!
understand???![]()
hahaha u go read more books first lah.. go to www.yahoo.com, search for tai po lah.. knn i already name the place already.. now u name the time hor.. who ever dun do will wear skirt hor?? hum ji ar?? bo ji right? hahaha...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...you hum ji ah? simi si tai po??
tua po isit?? mac?? so many mac there?
you teng yao people isit?? wu ji you put a place...and i will name the time...who ever go will wear skirt~!! farking h3ll i repeat...you name the place and i shall name the time...who never go will farking wear skirt in future~!!
understand???![]()
cutie toys...now me abit piantai already...better keep them away...orelse i scare i might tear them~Originally posted by crazy monkey:relax lah i lend you guys my toys to play
fark lah...simi tai po? can see you never study one lah...in street directory got this road name ah??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahaha u go read more books first lah.. go to www.yahoo.com, search for tai po lah.. knn i already name the place already.. now u name the time hor.. who ever dun do will wear skirt hor?? hum ji ar?? bo ji right? hahaha...![]()
forget it la.. hoo xiiiOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:cutie toys...now me abit piantai already...better keep them away...orelse i scare i might tear them~![]()
fark lah...2.30pm me still sleeping lah...Originally posted by DuanYu:You both met each other at Lor Chuan 18. 2.30pm sharp... ok set! go there and fight... all the prostitude there will cheer for you...
No Fight No Balls... !!![]()
ive tried to lah~ that fella...bring my mum out and still wanna act like machiam angel or what fark lah~Originally posted by rainee:Cool down le ah Dan![]()
that is well known place lor.. but mountain turtle like u dunno only what.. wah lau.. go yahoo or google to search lah... sure can find in like 1.00001 sec lor... on or not?? tomolo 5pm ar?? if i dun see u there u wear skirt hor... everyone my witness hor.... he say i name place he name time one right?? hahahahahhahahahahahaha...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:fark lah...simi tai po? can see you never study one lah...in street directory got this road name ah??
tai po~ tai po~ tai po~
you fix a more well-known place lah...me sure go down there one lor...fixed 5pm SHARP i repeat 5pm SHARP at the place...if you dare name a more well-known place lah...don't say all those places where people also don't know...why? scare i go down there ah?? sia suay lah~!
s uck si mi?? knn u never die b4 is it??? u got how long? u sure i can find it in the first place?Originally posted by DuanYu:Both of u suck my toot...![]()
can see you dare not name the place out lah...i don't blame you...there sure will be other name for that "tai po" that tai po is in hokkien leh? or chinese leh? nobody knows lor...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):that is well known place lor.. but mountain turtle like u dunno only what.. wah lau.. go yahoo or google to search lah... sure can find in like 1.00001 sec lor... on or not?? tomolo 5pm ar?? if i dun see u there u wear skirt hor... everyone my witness hor.... he say i name place he name time one right?? hahahahahhahahahahahaha...![]()

The more worked up you get, the more they like it. Just laugh it off~then they won't have anything to sayOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:ive tried to lah~ that fella...bring my mum out and still wanna act like machiam angel or what fark lah~![]()