don't gimme that face~Originally posted by BabyLover:almost 1k view loh![]()
humji go sleep liao lo...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahaha tio ar!!!!!!! hahah can go sleep already.. nite nite.....![]()
cannot i go sleep already tomolo still got to work... i tag u.. u continue hor.. thanks..Originally posted by DuanYu:![]()
i wonder can reach 150 post by 3pm or not...
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:don't gimme that face~![]()
he don't dare to meet me...name a place far far away..cuz he knows that i won't go de mah..so act like machiam~Originally posted by rainee:what the hell...fighting still going on![]()
like tat not v sincere leh.. wanna come out muz swee swee choose proper place mah.. afterall all in sg here deOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):ask sbsk to check my ip lor.. then u will know i where..![]()
you too~!Originally posted by DuanYu:![]()
akakaka....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:don't gimme that face~![]()
far far to u not far far to mi what.. u never say must near near to u right? who the one that say i name the place??? not mi hor remember?? dunon who machiam machiam horOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:he don't dare to meet me...name a place far far away..cuz he knows that i won't go de mah..so act like machiam~![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:he don't dare to meet me...name a place far far away..cuz he knows that i won't go de mah..so act like machiam~![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:like tat not v sincere leh.. wanna come out muz swee swee choose proper place mah.. afterall all in sg here de![]()
its all stated above already lah...no need to say liao lah...Originally posted by DuanYu:humji go sleep liao lo...![]()

what is there to ban about this thread?? we are discussing about it what..Originally posted by jasonbourne:i believe dear FI is aslp so nobody to ban this lost thread.
You think she will ban? Later you go ask her she will say this,"You think can happy happy open then happy happy close?"Originally posted by jasonbourne:i believe dear FI is aslp so nobody to ban this lost thread.
people also think all singaporeans here chatting...who knows there is a "hiong ka" inside here...don't know is china man or don't know what lah~Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):far far to u not far far to mi what.. u never say must near near to u right? who the one that say i name the place??? not mi hor remember?? dunon who machiam machiam hor![]()
she would say : " the PM button kumlan one you all go and settle privately lao niang bo eng"Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):what is there to ban about this thread?? we are discussing about it what..![]()
*massage shlders*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:its all stated above already lah...no need to say liao lah...
*phew*
*drink a bottle of coolant water*![]()
You go wake her lah, the next thing you know you are the one who will get bannedOriginally posted by jasonbourne:sombody!
wake FI!