why don't you suck mine first~?Originally posted by DuanYu:Both of u suck my toot...![]()
suck toot toot... i never die before... if not, why im here... mine as long as long.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):s uck si mi?? knn u never die b4 is it??? u got how long? u sure i can find it in the first place?![]()
huh??? u clone is pea brain is it?? i already told u the place so many time already???? tai po centre mac ok??? get it?? dunno how to get there go yahoo or google search lah.. knn.........dun dare to come just say lor... dun have to act blur one u know?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:can see you dare not name the place out lah...i don't blame you...there sure will be other name for that "tai po" that tai po is in hokkien leh? or chinese leh? nobody knows lor...
but one thing i can say lah...sia suay people will eat there and sHIt there one lor...
i say once last time...if you dare give me a better place...i will sure go there at 5pm SHARP(if you know the meaning of this)
yah...and im sure that he don't dare to tell me where that place is also lah...can see he is just a small kid~Originally posted by rainee:The more worked up you get, the more they like it. Just laugh it off~then they won't have anything to say![]()
hahahah finally someone that are not so lazy to search the web for info.. sigha... see u there ok??? 5pm hor...Originally posted by BabyLover:Tai Po HongKong waterfrount ah![]()
waliaos tis is spore ok..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahahah finally someone that are not so lazy to search the web for info.. sigha... see u there ok??? 5pm hor...no come u bo ji hor...
duan yu so smart...Originally posted by DuanYu:both of you sure din come... coz never say how to spot each other..![]()
he wear red skirt and bikini top and i will black suit ok...Originally posted by DuanYu:both of you sure din come... coz never say how to spot each other..![]()
hahhaa...knn inside your mind only got the word tai po ah?? tai po is near where? can you list out ornot? i bet you can't lah...i act blur?? lol me come out and play that time...maybe you still drinking milk lah~ i say i will go...i sure go...some more is i dare you..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh??? u clone is pea brain is it?? i already told u the place so many time already???? tai po centre mac ok??? get it?? dunno how to get there go yahoo or google search lah.. knn.........dun dare to come just say lor... dun have to act blur one u know?
ppl already name out already lah.. u want meet at tai po waterfront park more romantic or tai po centre mac got food... so up to u lor... 5pm ok.. on lah.. no come bo ji hor.. u say i name place one whatOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...knn inside your mind only got the word tai po ah?? tai po is near where? can you list out ornot? i bet you can't lah...i act blur?? lol me come out and play that time...maybe you still drinking milk lah~ i say i will go...i sure go...some more is i dare you..
who the h3ll never turn up shall wear skirt!!![]()
this is farking lame... you look up and see what forum you in~Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahahah finally someone that are not so lazy to search the web for info.. sigha... see u there ok??? 5pm hor...no come u bo ji hor...
three word can describe you..."bo ji lan"Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ppl already name out already lah.. u want meet at tai po waterfront park more romantic or tai po centre mac got food... so up to u lor... 5pm ok.. on lah.. no come bo ji hor.. u say i name place one what![]()
u not in spore meh.. wanna name place name properly wat... hongkong ma la wu engOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):ppl already name out already lah.. u want meet at tai po waterfront park more romantic or tai po centre mac got food... so up to u lor... 5pm ok.. on lah.. no come bo ji hor.. u say i name place one what![]()
u never say where what???u ask mi to name a place what?? of coz i name a place where i can go easily right?? go fight with u still have to care about u and choose a place nearer to u meh??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:this is farking lame... you look up and see what forum you in~
we are talking about things in sg...no hongkong~ bo ji say bo ji...name a place in hongkong~
*look down on i like flings*
good mah...help CC to boost up rating~Originally posted by DuanYu:This thread had been in top 3 for more than 1 hour...
ask sbsk to check my ip lor.. then u will know i where..Originally posted by BabyLover:u not in spore meh.. wanna name place name properly wat... hongkong ma la wu eng![]()
*faint*Originally posted by Danisdead101times:good mah...help CC to boost up rating~![]()
almost 1k view lohOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:good mah...help CC to boost up rating~![]()
go wear your skirt lah...say so much and then end up ask people to something which cannot be done...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u never say where what???u ask mi to name a place what?? of coz i name a place where i can go easily right?? go fight with u still have to care about u and choose a place nearer to u meh??so how? u coming or not?? yes or no.. 1 word can already i want to go sleep already..