Good for you and your friendsOriginally posted by caramon:I have been talking to a few friends over beer and most of them feels that women are only appetizers while cash is the main course..
As man, they feel that we should concentrate more on making money and our own career then to waste our time scouting for happenings.. Whether we have women or not really does not make any difference in our life..
Do you in general, agree with their comments?

+1!Originally posted by caramon:All the guys here are busy working to earn more dough, while the ladies here do nothing but get paid?
Its indeed sad when upon reaching singapore, more ladies are seen with bigger and sophisticated car.. I hope they are not the same species that demand guys to pay when they can well afford to, by the size of the car that they drives..![]()
Post pic, can??Originally posted by rainee:No need say so much, just +1 !![]()
He is not worth my time to even post picOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Post pic, can??
Aniways, here goes!
+1![]()
Anyone working but is logged on the forums now is either on leave or snaking and getting paidOriginally posted by caramon:All the guys here are busy working to earn more dough, while the ladies here do nothing but get paid?
Its indeed sad when upon reaching singapore, more ladies are seen with bigger and sophisticated car.. I hope they are not the same species that demand guys to pay when they can well afford to, by the size of the car that they drives..![]()
+1Originally posted by rainee:+1!
A picture paints 1000 words mah...Originally posted by rainee:He is not worth my time to even post picHave to put the img tag some more, sian lah
see sig.Originally posted by caramon:whats happening to all the guys in here? How come all reply by feminists? oopss... I meant why is it the girls do the replying?![]()
Originally posted by caramon:I have been talking to a few friends over beer and most of them feels that women are only appetizers while cash is the main course..
As man, they feel that we should concentrate more on making money and our own career then to waste our time scouting for happenings.. Whether we have women or not really does not make any difference in our life..
Do you in general, agree with their comments?

wat you wan me to reply???Originally posted by caramon:whats happening to all the guys in here? How come all reply by feminists? oopss... I meant why is it the girls do the replying?![]()
Is caramon a living thing in the first place??Originally posted by crazy monkey:
he is a legendOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Is caramon a living thing in the first place??![]()
He's dead??Originally posted by crazy monkey:he is a legend![]()
Thank you for promoting laughter in here!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:see sig.

Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:He's dead??![]()
Depends on what quality of guys you're dating lor...for grade-D guys like caramon, no hope!Originally posted by Newdriver:![]()
bitch, u are da bomb when it comes to de-stressing oneself!
but seriously, for those who agree with caramon, ask yrself tis question....wat happens if u wan to start a family and hv children, u go 'hump' a pig??