You see, you spent so much time typing right, caramon won't even spend half the time reading.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Caramon...
Do U haf to try to put down the gals n spark a gender war everytime...
I haf to ask...U gt tons of unhappy experiences with gals izzit...even if tts the case...there is no nd to be so negative...U juz met the wrong gals...
Gt a life...U might find one gal who realizes Ur gd pts (tts if U haf any gd pts)...make the world a better place...![]()
hello icyprincess.Originally posted by rainee:You see, you spent so much time typing right, caramon won't even spend half the time reading.
So like what I said, just +1!![]()
wendy
Originally posted by ditzy:hello icyprincess.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
trust your heart about what?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No matter wat...its still the same to me...I trust my heart...![]()
I trust my emotions...for U...Originally posted by rainee:trust your heart about what?![]()
What about...starblue mei?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I trust my emotions...for U......
I told U all liao...Originally posted by rainee:What about...starblue mei?You first on her queue leh
Don't like that towards my mei lehOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I told U all liao...
I am a duo qing Bear...![]()
U tink I wan mehz...Originally posted by rainee:Don't like that towards my mei leh![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U tink I wan mehz...
Cannt help it lah...its in my blood lehz...duo qin is nt wat I wan...![]()
I am always in pain...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
What you said, reminds me of someone...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am always in pain...![]()
Who ???Originally posted by rainee:What you said, reminds me of someone...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Who ???![]()
I supposed he is someone yandao...or at least cute...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I supposed he is someone yandao...or at least cute......
Rainee...Originally posted by rainee:![]()