Later I hear heartbreak sound againOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Rainee...
Tell me lehz...
Is he Ur beloved...
Originally posted by laurence82:Rainee is mine, dont snatch......![]()
*Simple Bear shu qi er duo ting...Originally posted by rainee:Later I hear heartbreak sound again![]()
chim..don't understandOriginally posted by laurence82:wen shi jian, qing wei he wu....
sighz.....![]()
I am always in pain...Originally posted by laurence82:wen shi jian, qing wei he wu....
sighz.....![]()
saw it so many times liaoOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am always in pain...
Coz Love is a self - inflicted pain...![]()
sad..Originally posted by laurence82:saw it so many times liao
just recently, my friend fell in love with somone who already has a bf
she likes my friend, and wanted to give up that useless bf of hers...but alas, always fell to the bf's pleading
my friend is like in low mood
sigh.....
Sometimes...there is a nd to be decisive...if both parties r nt decisive enuf...both will suffer...muz really know wat U wan...Originally posted by laurence82:saw it so many times liao
just recently, my friend fell in love with somone who already has a bf
she likes my friend, and wanted to give up that useless bf of hers...but alas, always fell to the bf's pleading
my friend is like in low mood
sigh.....
This thread is going nowhere I expected it to goOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Sometimes...there is a nd to be decisive...if both parties r nt decisive enuf...both will suffer...muz really know wat U wan...
Love is totally irrational...but nd rationality to keep it irrational......
toopid thread anyway.....Originally posted by rainee:This thread is going nowhere I expected it to go![]()
+1...Originally posted by rainee:This thread is going nowhere I expected it to go![]()
+1!Originally posted by laurence82:toopid thread anyway.....
U mean the thread starter ???Originally posted by laurence82:toopid thread anyway.....
+1...Originally posted by rainee:+1!![]()