AHAHAHHAHHAAOriginally posted by FireIce:siao eh, ai sio gan mai....
i am surprised you are still single!!Originally posted by FireIce:siao eh, ai sio gan mai....
Originally posted by FireIce:siao eh, ai sio gan mai....
yah lohOriginally posted by dragg:i am surprised you are still single!!
or am i wrong?![]()
u obviously not in forum long enuffOriginally posted by dragg:i am surprised you are still single!!
or am i wrong?![]()
Originally posted by antoh:U using laptop surf sgforums??
i met someone in macs now ... i quite wanted to know her ... how sia
How close is the expiry date? Got cheap sale lehlong or not?Originally posted by FireIce:yah loh
left on the shelf
reaching expiry date liao
ei lyke yore stileOriginally posted by FireIce:siao eh, ai sio gan mai....
check it out during the coming Great Singapore SaleOriginally posted by gentlerock:How close is the expiry date? Got cheap sale lehlong or not?
Juz go up to her and ask lah...Originally posted by antoh:i met someone in macs now ... i quite wanted to know her ... how sia
hey bear,ppl say liao la...Originally posted by hopy:go up n ask lah..![]()
gogogo i support u. so can dun fight for my starblue leOriginally posted by antoh:i met someone in macs now ... i quite wanted to know her ... how sia
Ohh...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:hey bear,ppl say liao la...![]()
Trying to gt rid of an opponent...Originally posted by RaTtY81:gogogo i support u. so can dun fight for my starblue le![]()
firece competitionOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Trying to gt rid of an opponent...
U still gt Fish...Myth...n Me...![]()
No lah...Originally posted by RaTtY81:firece competition![]()