ya, and get the guy's face re-arrangedOriginally posted by FireIce:siao eh, ai sio gan mai....
you all die die also must drag me in.. really is not my fault i always hijack people's thread loh...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Trying to gt rid of an opponent...
U still gt Fish...Myth...n Me...![]()
got admirers-only pre-launch sale?Originally posted by FireIce:check it out during the coming Great Singapore Sale
fully agree wholeheartedly.....Originally posted by starblue:wanna know a gal, just go get her email add loh. know her more over email loh....
You suggest email ah?Phone no girls would hestitate to give?Originally posted by starblue:you all die die also must drag me in.. really is not my fault i always hijack people's thread loh...
wanna know a gal, just go get her email add loh. know her more over email loh....
wink wink for wad?? i only saying te truth wad... guys ah.. think to much sometimes lah.. so simple nia still must ask advice lah. choose liang chen ji ri lah, then go approach a girl... duh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:fully agree wholeheartedly.....*wink wink*
OF COS!! you will give a stranger lumber for him/her to haress you not??? you dun even know him/her, scally he/she is a pervert how??? tut....Originally posted by Sakuragi86:You suggest email ah?Phone no girls would hestitate to give?
Originally posted by starblue:wink wink for wad?? i only saying te truth wad... guys ah.. think to much sometimes lah.. so simple nia still must ask advice lah. choose liang chen ji ri lah, then go approach a girl... duh...![]()
wad the face for??Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
me thought you're saying me wat....Originally posted by starblue:wad the face for??![]()
Even after talking for 30-40mins you would still consider him stranger ah?hehe....Originally posted by starblue:OF COS!! you will give a stranger lumber for him/her to haress you not??? you dun even know him/her, scally he/she is a pervert how??? tut....![]()
yeah lor.....Originally posted by Sakuragi86:Even after talking for 30-40mins you would still consider him stranger ah?hehe....