Originally posted by deathscythe99:hahahahah
There are always [b]other methods[/b]
or u can start to giv 100000 miss calls???Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahah
start harassing her by bombing her SMS?
Then he can stay at hm n wait for the police to come...Originally posted by Black Cat:or u can start to giv 100000 miss calls???![]()
ahahaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Then he can stay at hm n wait for the police to come...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Gt another msn a/c n add her again...n then she will block U again...lolx...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahah
start harassing her by bombing her SMS?
Originally posted by Black Cat:or u can start to giv 100000 miss calls???![]()
I never said anythingOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Then he can stay at hm n wait for the police to come...![]()
Police: Do U know its a form of harrassment n I can charge U for tt...Originally posted by Black Cat:ahaha
police: u r under arrest for makin phone calls..
guy: huh?? nt my fault wad. she dun wan to pick up my call...
Erm...Originally posted by ditzy:Tell your friend switch over to icq, can't block, can't tell either.![]()
Hey, everything's worth a try. You never know.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
She block the guy in msn liao...U tink she will wanna switch to ICQ and add him again mehz...lolx...![]()
I tried on a nokia, max is 99 missed calls displayed.Originally posted by Black Cat:or u can start to giv 100000 miss calls???![]()
con'tOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Police: Do U know its a form of harrassment n I can charge U for tt...
Guy: Erm...Dunno...Hw much $$$...![]()
she'll eventually unblock you after she calms down.Originally posted by xtreme82:I tink i am being block by my fren in msn...is there any way that wont allow her to block me or is there anyway i can see her when she log on?
wa.. u giv other ppl 99 mis call or u get 99 mis cal b4??Originally posted by ditzy:I tried on a nokia, max is 99 missed calls displayed.![]()
Of course I give other people loh. Where got people so kumgong to give me 99 missed calls one?Originally posted by Black Cat:wa.. u giv other ppl 99 mis call or u get 99 mis cal b4??
Ok...Originally posted by ditzy:Hey, everything's worth a try. You never know.![]()
Con't...Originally posted by Black Cat:con't
guy: how much $$ i oso can afford. haha i damn rich