Which poor gal did U torment with Ur 99 calls...Originally posted by ditzy:Of course I give other people loh. Where got people so kumgong to give me 99 missed calls one?![]()
i juz unblocked someone today & we chatted...dun worry so much.Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:she'll eventually unblock you after she calms down.
it's natural.
Does it help to unblock also...Originally posted by huiz:
dun be greedy...one at a time...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Does it help to unblock also...![]()
Can hack your MSN wadOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Does it help to unblock also...![]()
Juz asking for the guy mah...Originally posted by huiz:dun be greedy...one at a time...
i oso dunno actually..![]()
con'tOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Con't...
Police: Do U know hw much it cost to have Ur meals in the prison cell...
Guy: Erm...dunno...will it costs a lot...
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Can hack your MSN wad
if she blocked u, how can u even open the conversation window? she is 'offline' leh.Originally posted by ditzy:Send her a few thousand nudges, if she hasn't blocked you, she will now.![]()
The thread starter cannot acertain he got blocked. Maybe the other end really never come online.Originally posted by huiz:if she blocked u, how can u even open the conversation window? she is 'offline' leh.![]()
then hav to see the results of his search liao...Originally posted by ditzy:The thread starter cannot acertain he got blocked. Maybe the other end really never come online.![]()
no no.Originally posted by ditzy:Send her a few thousand nudges, if she hasn't blocked you, she will now.![]()
yeah. one nudge is already irritating. not to mention a thousand...Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:no no.
never do that. it'll make things worst!
she'll find you more irritating.
Maybe she changed msn add liao lehz...Originally posted by xtreme82:she really block me...its been mths since i saw her online...n i'm online most of the time...can't possibly be cant see her online for few mths rite
Guy: Does ur actions consitute to a form of extortion...Originally posted by Black Cat:con't
guy: hw much is ur pay???
police: c how much u payin![]()
wait for her to unblock and don't do anything stupid in the meantime.Originally posted by xtreme82:she really block me...its been mths since i saw her online...n i'm online most of the time...can't possibly be cant see her online for few mths rite
Ohh...then bo bian lohz...wat did U do to let her block U...Originally posted by xtreme82:dun tink so...cos other frens got chat with her online
mayb he send her a few tousand nudges??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ohh...then bo bian lohz...wat did U do to let her block U...![]()
Yah rite...Originally posted by Black Cat:mayb he send her a few tousand nudges??![]()