Good for those going Tuas or Jurong Island to work lorOriginally posted by dragg:it is one of the worst place to live. very inconvenient unless you drive!!
i agree. good if you work around there.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Good for those going Tuas or Jurong Island to work lor
Originally posted by CoolMyth:The chocolate smell is actually the fumes resulting from burning.
You really think it's chocolate?Originally posted by thoreldan:![]()
i always thought it's from some chocolate factories
so you ended up having a fetish for chocolates?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You really think it's chocolate?
Nope, my personal opinion is that the smell can cause poisoning over a long time....I used to smell it very often when I was young and around that area until I got so disgusted by it....![]()
well, actually, the smell really IS from a chocolate making factory...it's the processing of cocoa...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You really think it's chocolate?
Nope, my personal opinion is that the smell can cause poisoning over a long time....I used to smell it very often when I was young and was around that area until I got so disgusted by it....![]()
Far from it....How can be I be disgusted and have a fetish at the same time?Originally posted by dragg:so you ended up having a fetish for chocolates?
Really, either times have changed, it's been a long time since I smell it....or I don't know....all I know is I don't like that smell....Originally posted by Schwing:well, actually, the smell really IS from a chocolate making factory...it's the processing of cocoa...
well, the chocolate factory has been there for a long, long time...since more than 10 yrs back...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Really, either times have changed, it's been a long time since I smell it....or I don't know....all I know is I don't like that smell....![]()
Ok. Thanks for correcting my ignorance.Originally posted by Schwing:well, the chocolate factory has been there for a long, long time...since more than 10 yrs back...
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory.Originally posted by Schwing:well, the chocolate factory has been there for a long, long time...since more than 10 yrs back...
like that wait next time your clothes all smell of chocolate leh....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep, the flying from Tengah is one thing. Pretty okay unless they got night flying....but I'm used to it.
The chocolate smell is actually the fumes resulting from burning. If your house got that smell, please don't stay there.....you can tahan for a while but not forever....