Yah I know...Everthing in the com is gone....I just turn on the thing and I noticed that the screen display was different. When The whole thing finish load...I saw everthing gone! And I didnt even backup....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I find that rather hard to believe.....sounds like the worst nightmare that can happen to me....
depends on what exactly happened to your computer. might be virus. if u suddenly turned it on and everythings gone.....never heard of such things before. what did u do the previous time?Originally posted by shade343:Any possible way to retrieve the lost data?
Originally posted by ditzy:See what happens when you post crappy threads?![]()
I like your style, if everything is gone, just format so that everything is really gone.Originally posted by jay_rocks:orh...this virus...i kena be4.
best way is format com,cauz the virus damn li siao
Hmm...nothing...I know theres a virus circulating MSN in which your fren will ask you to click a link to see his or her profile ..I click once b4 but didnt download anything. Yesterday b4 I shut down I was surfing sgforums and nothing elseOriginally posted by the.raven:depends on what exactly happened to your computer. might be virus. if u suddenly turned it on and everythings gone.....never heard of such things before. what did u do the previous time?
What virus is that?Originally posted by jay_rocks:orh...this virus...i kena be4.
best way is format com,cauz the virus damn li siao
MSN so scarry har....? Lucky I seldom use. Thanks for the tip.Originally posted by shade343:Hmm...nothing...I know theres a virus circulating MSN in which your fren will ask you to click a link to see his or her profile ..I click once b4 but didnt download anything. Yesterday b4 I shut down I was surfing sgforums and nothing else![]()
So , I got a rude shock when I turn on the com this morning and found out that no programmes can launch except mozilla firefox.
dunno. fren got tell me be4Originally posted by shade343:What virus is that?
yeap. unless there r impt filesOriginally posted by the.raven:I like your style, if everything is gone, just format so that everything is really gone.![]()
Guess only ar? Ok, heres my guess, too many crappy threads.Originally posted by shade343:Anyone here can guess whats happening to my com???![]()
wtf? guess?Originally posted by shade343:Anyone here can guess whats happening to my com???![]()
hahaha.. nice lah.. you have my condolences too shade.. just reformat seriously.. and get norton..Originally posted by starblue:i dunno much about computers.. but you have my condolences.