Must expose these goats.Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:why do they create accounts with 0 posts and msg girls? i bet u girls out that also had similar encounters. what they say is utterly disgusting. im not going to embarass that particular person so im not annoucning his username. he asked me what i was wearing for at least three times, told me he was only wearing his shorts, being alone at home and all. what the hell is that supposed to mean? in addition to that, he asked for my hp number and msn. i cant believe people who go down to this level of desperateness exists. lacking in maturity, he thinks i'm going to give him my contacts. as if!!
yi dian dou bu obviousOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Must expose these goats.
Transparency..maybe he is SBSK?![]()
girl would b!tch about it but never take action one lah. There is this eternal need to be a good, nice, accepted princess in everyone's eyes.Originally posted by thoreldan:expose them here la
can help to protect other girls here![]()
But when a girl takes action, people call her an attention-seekerOriginally posted by mistyblue:girl would b!tch about it but never take action one lah. There is this eternal need to be a good, nice, accepted princess in everyone's eyes.
what about you smappy boy?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Ey, the thread starter might be a clone![]()
gays ?Originally posted by Quinsy:YUH LOR. KNN. 2 guys did that to me recently. all zero posts. knn.![]()
expose them la..Originally posted by Quinsy:YUH LOR. KNN. 2 guys did that to me recently. all zero posts. knn.![]()
I don't think so. I can name you one attention seeker who left...Originally posted by rainee:But when a girl takes action, people call her an attention-seeker![]()