U wanted to...rite...lolx...Originally posted by dzylim:hmm. since i do not pm u.. then i am not a pervert.![]()
I can write what he wrote to me...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:post them here???
we all wanna see how perverted ppl can be...![]()
yah lor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Expose him...so we can laugh at him...flame him if he dare reply...![]()
Rainee...Originally posted by rainee:I can write what he wrote to me...
It goes something like this...
"Hey xxx, are you still a virgin? If not do you want to have sex with me?"
And I stupidly went to reply: No, f-off
"So does that mean you have done with lots of guys before?"
My reply:No, and it is none of your business
"Oh well, it is alright, don't act so high and mighty, I do not think anyone would want to have sex with you either, you will die a spinster."![]()
Because that time I was still new, so I didn't know...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Rainee...
U too gd liao lah...
Why did U bother to reply him in the first place...
He is juz a sexually fustrated guy...![]()
haha...Originally posted by rainee:I can write what he wrote to me...
It goes something like this...
"Hey xxx, are you still a virgin? If not do you want to have sex with me?"
And I stupidly went to reply: No, f-off
"So does that mean you have done with lots of guys before?"
My reply:No, and it is none of your business
"Oh well, it is alright, don't act so high and mighty, I do not think anyone would want to have sex with you either, you will die a spinster."![]()
Flame U...Originally posted by rainee:Because that time I was still new, so I didn't know...![]()
After that he started to flame me already...![]()
but now you got new nick...Originally posted by rainee:Because that time I was still new, so I didn't know...![]()
After that he started to flame me already...![]()
Keep it so I have evidence against him should the need arisesOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:haha...
the typical sore loser type...
very common lah...
juz delete lor...![]()
*nods...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:yah lor...
safety in numbers...
bear bear got flame proof pelt...
you can hide behind him...![]()
Clever gal...Originally posted by rainee:Keep it so I have evidence against him should the need arises
Because I keep all these sort of things, my mailbox want to burst alreadyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Clever gal...
*claps...
I like...![]()
It reflects the numbers of such guys in here...Originally posted by rainee:Because I keep all these sort of things, my mailbox want to burst already
Yup...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:It reflects the numbers of such guys in here...![]()
for me i juz delete...Originally posted by rainee:Keep it so I have evidence against him should the need arises
I don't keep all, I just keep those that sound very terrible one...as evidence of their despo-nessOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:for me i juz delete...
can't be bothered with these ppl...![]()
Life in the urban jungle can be so dangerous...Originally posted by rainee:Yup...
Alright, I teach all the newbies one thing(esp girls)
Don't put up chio girls as your avatar unless you want to attract attention to yourself...
And it will be better if you can choose a name that sounds unisex...
because a feminine sounding name might just get you into hot soup, and when you are there, you will find out nobody offers to help, even the authority seems to be against you...
i learn that through the hard wayOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Life in the urban jungle can be so dangerous...![]()
rainee is sounds feminine lor...Originally posted by rainee:Yup...
Alright, I teach all the newbies one thing(esp girls)
Don't put up chio girls as your avatar unless you want to attract attention to yourself...
And it will be better if you can choose a name that sounds unisex...
because a feminine sounding name might just get you into hot soup, and when you are there, you will find out nobody offers to help, even the authority seems to be against you...
U had it rough ???Originally posted by rainee:i learn that through the hard way
Hmm...it is alright, I don't plan to use this nick for long anywayOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:rainee is sounds feminine lor...![]()
You have no idea how rough...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U had it rough ???![]()
why not?Originally posted by rainee:Hmm...it is alright, I don't plan to use this nick for long anyway
Erm...Originally posted by rainee:You have no idea how rough...
I better don't say anything already, later someone will come in and say I am seeking attention
if you are who i think you are...Originally posted by rainee:You have no idea how rough...
I better don't say anything already, later someone will come in and say I am seeking attention