....... have a great evening at your office bear... catch you again! MUACKS!Originally posted by the Bear:well, that would be from within
i gotta go to work now.. have a great evening everyone.. and hope i'm free enough to log on later tonight at work
No definition number of times....Originally posted by sleepycat:Say how many times you'd chat an unknown chick/dude before you decide to take the plunge and meet up with him/her?
Eventually, what's the X factor that'd decide if you should meet up?
Suggest a great place for the first blind date?
P/S: This is not an invitation lah... I'm just bored & curious...!![]()
...... missed these.... but heck..Originally posted by Devil1976:No definition number of times....
The factor...? Hmm... Most of the time..? It's either sexual or intelligent attraction...?>
I'm not suggesting... But I often love somewhere with water for a 1st date... Fountain or beach... etc.. But usually I can settle for just a simple dinner... A simple place to chat or whatever...?![]()
Gor gor busy with other threads lah...Originally posted by sleepycat:...... missed these.... but heck..
why's my gorgor so slooooow? the guys-cum-crappers are gone le..
meet only leh.why think so far liao? if got fen then we do lor.Originally posted by sleepycat:wow.. you actually gave your 69th to me?
so you don't even need to chat before you do meet-ups?!
what if i'm FAT + UGLY?!![]()
Understood.Originally posted by starblue:back to the topic... how long would i need to meet up with a forumite?? that will depend on the attraction level with him/her online loh.. then decide. most prob more than 6 months if its a guy. i dun wanna end up in his flat for the wrong reason...![]()
ah???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Understood.![]()
Never thought before.....me only active in sgforums now leh....Originally posted by starblue:ah???then you leh??? how long before meeting someone??
to do wad??Originally posted by SnowFlag:snowflag sneaks in![]()
not me not me...Originally posted by CoolMyth:+1 for Mr heji!![]()
Both of U the same...Originally posted by starblue:bear ebar anyhow hit on girls.. now after a feline also??
and hor... me is not rainee jie lah... we got go online at the same time before, hor bear bear???
back to the topic... how long would i need to meet up with a forumite?? that will depend on the attraction level with him/her online loh.. then decide. most prob more than 6 months if its a guy. i dun wanna end up in his flat for the wrong reason...![]()
neji...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:not me not me...![]()
me is me, starblue mei is starblue mei...don't get us confusedOriginally posted by starblue:bear ebar anyhow hit on girls.. now after a feline also??
and hor... me is not rainee jie lah... we got go online at the same time before, hor bear bear???
back to the topic... how long would i need to meet up with a forumite?? that will depend on the attraction level with him/her online loh.. then decide. most prob more than 6 months if its a guy. i dun wanna end up in his flat for the wrong reason...![]()
to see what is happening hereOriginally posted by starblue:to do wad??![]()
+100!!!!Originally posted by rainee:me is me, starblue mei is starblue mei...don't get us confused
Neji...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:dun post in this thread liao lah...
makes me feel uneasy...![]()
Ask him, don't ask meOriginally posted by starblue:+100!!!!
bear bear say we both the same, cute... means wad ah???![]()
+1...Originally posted by rainee:Ask him, don't ask me![]()
+1.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Neji...
Feeling Ur heart beating faster...![]()
+2...Originally posted by starblue:+1.![]()
+1 is not an answer...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:+1...![]()