Originally posted by sleepycat:....... have a great evening at your office bear... catch you again! MUACKS!
oh Please....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Neji...
Feeling Ur heart beating faster...![]()
Its juz a compliment...Originally posted by rainee:+1 is not an answer...
Cat didnt stalk U...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:oh Please....
i'm being stalked...
and you ppl find it funny huh...
you all so bad...![]()
Mmm...Originally posted by the Bear:a "muack"..
for me?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its juz a compliment...
To me...gals r gals...there r diff kind of gals...
Tall ones...short ones...fat ones...slim ones...skinny ones...
Chio ones...friendly ones...dao ones...bitchy ones...slutty ones...CMI ones...
I juz think U n starblue r the cute ones...![]()
then miss cat here is considered which type???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its juz a compliment...
To me...gals r gals...there r diff kind of gals...
Tall ones...short ones...fat ones...slim ones...skinny ones...
Chio ones...friendly ones...dao ones...bitchy ones...slutty ones...CMI ones...
I juz think U n starblue r the cute ones...![]()
dun blush, rainee jie.. later bear thinks you like him...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
No comments...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:then miss cat here is considered which type???
seriously... i'm thinking of cloning myself...
then won't have so much trouble...
nara shikamaru anyone???
I still need to really know that person before I meet up..just to be secureOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Last time I used to think too much..must really know the person, have chatted before for some time and on phone then can meet..
but nowadays sometimes i meet on impulse lor. Of course, I know how to protect myself. There are some people who wanted to meet up but I die die also say NO de lor.
He already knows I have lao gong already lor...no meh?Originally posted by starblue:dun blush, rainee jie.. later bear thinks you like him...![]()
I am juz a cute little Bear...Originally posted by starblue:dun blush, rainee jie.. later bear thinks you like him...![]()
finally...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
There are some people who wanted to meet up but I die die also say NO de lor.
yeah.. girls, can't be more careful yah???Originally posted by rainee:I still need to really know that person before I meet up..just to be secure![]()
Correct mentality...Originally posted by rainee:I still need to really know that person before I meet up..just to be secure![]()
Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. girls, can't be more careful yah???bie bei bear bear pian le...
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:finally...
someone sensible...
miss cat... listen to browniebaobao here...
Don't worry, your jie has a very strong instinct de, I can tell which is good and which is bad...but need to at least talk a few times then only I can tell...thru the phone, and I must see the pictures firstOriginally posted by starblue:yeah.. girls, can't be more careful yah???bie bei bear bear pian le...
Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. girls, can't be more careful yah???bie bei bear bear pian le...
ok lah...Originally posted by starblue:trying to save yourself huh???
Call Urself 'Black Chicken'...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:ok lah...
not much the cat can do to me behind a computer...
at most i'll register another nick lor...
anyway... she's only interested in the hyuuga name wat...
i'll call myself something else lor...
Relax dude...Originally posted by the Bear:aww.. c'mon.. i'm not a predator
muahahahaha....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Call Urself 'Black Chicken'...![]()