then what they get?Originally posted by FireIce:gers dun get caned![]()
Originally posted by nightzip:then what they get?![]()
no idea leh......i've always been a good student worrrrrrrrOriginally posted by nightzip:then what they get?![]()
how good can school cane get?Originally posted by jeromevo:where were u cane on??? backside or hand? hand confirm not pain 1. they cant whack u as hard as ur backside ah. later ur hand the vein brust how. if backside then ur P confirm is using losuy cane law. my school cane good 1 le. very pain on hand n backside. alot scared. but i just 1 2 try.
yes! unbelievable right? guess back then students were too scared to complain unlike today's student. anyway, that violent teacher was sacked or transfer out the following year. didn't see him around after moving to the next grade. bastard.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Throw students around???![]()
i got threw out of the class for not doing my homework in primary 3. that teacher even threw out my bag!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:secondary school still ok. i remember my primary school, some of my teachers are super violent and crazy.
my primary 3 or 4 teacher, threw a packet of milk onto to wall, threw chalkboard duster around the room, shouts at students, throw them around etc.
primary 6 teacher, grumpy old man, terrible at managing kids, will go around slapping people.![]()
Maybe we shall re-instill this into our teachers today!Originally posted by Gordonator:yes! unbelievable right? guess back then students were too scared to complain unlike today's student. anyway, that violent teacher was sacked or transfer out the following year. didn't see him around after moving to the next grade. bastard.![]()
its definitely not very pain but hor why har? you into sm?Originally posted by jeromevo:i know i bearable so that y i 1 2 try