I, 1979, Primary 1. Kana slap by a teacher in class.Originally posted by NeonTetra:ok since we r here at this topic...
share the most UNUSUAL, WEIRD, CREATIVE, SADISTIC....etc kind of punishments ur sch teachers gave u or ur classmates
order a talkative boy to change his seat to one surrounded by girls.Originally posted by NeonTetra:ok since we r here at this topic...
share the most UNUSUAL, WEIRD, CREATIVE, SADISTIC....etc kind of punishments ur sch teachers gave u or ur classmates
I, 1993, while on course at seletar camp, SCHOOL OF TRANSPORT, in class I sleepy mah....just happened to close my eyes for a spilt second only and this female instructor ( STAFF SERGENT ) shout my name out and throw a chalk duster at my forehead, JACKPOT. Hit on target! KNNBCCB. Now if I see her outside sure rape her.Originally posted by NeonTetra:ok since we r here at this topic...
so i guessOriginally posted by Manager433:I, 1993, while on course at seletar camp, SCHOOL OF TRANSPORT, in class I sleepy mah....just happened to close my eyes for a spilt second only and this female instructor ( STAFF SERGENT ) shout my name out and throw a chalk duster at my forehead, JACKPOT. Hit on target! KNNBCCB. Now if I see her outside sure rape her.![]()
wait the boy and girls got extracurricular activites worseOriginally posted by Gordonator:order a talkative boy to change his seat to one surrounded by girls.![]()
me sec 4 tat time...one of my girl friends kena punched by my english teacher for asking my teacher wat is the diff between a noun and a verbOriginally posted by NeonTetra:ok since we r here at this topic...
diff design?Originally posted by starblue:nowadays the cane got different designs le wor...![]()
wahahahaha....Originally posted by hisoka:diff design?
you mean hit le leave different type of mark? like normal is red then other one is blue? or you mean got diff pattern like the mark is the shape of bear or elephant?
chey make me so excited want to post pussies for you wan but dun want leOriginally posted by starblue:wahahahaha....
is the cane itself lah.. got pink, purple, red stipped, poka dots, love shape handles blah blah lah... haha...
Originally posted by spookykills:haha...
my 1st year in secondary school: 7 strokes
1st stroke:because of fighting in school ( 3rd day in school fight wif sec 3)
2nd stroke:Rude to teacher in school
3rd stroke:scold valguar to teacher
4th stroke:because of fighting in canteen
5th stroke:because of getting more that 100 black records..
6th stroke:because of fighting wif teacher
7th stroke:because fighting
2nd year in secondary school: 8 stroke
1st stroke: Persist of distrubtive behaviour
2nd stroke:fighting
3rd stroke:Bullying
4th stroke:gangsterism
5th & 6th stroke:scolding valguarites to teacher alot of times
7th & 8th stroke:Assult an teacher....with a metal bar..
3rd year in secondary school: 2 stroke till 1st may( been good boy)
1st stroke: 50 black records
2nd stroke: fighting
Overall of caning....
shiok! for the 1st 5 seconds
then... hot...
then pain for the next 5 mins....
yEs caning got alot of pattern de....
like in my school got 5 caners....
all is different style de....
hahas....
[spookykills]
ive always been a good boy in school.Originally posted by jeromevo:HAVE U BEEN CANE IN SCHOOL B4? HOW DO U THINK? PAIN OR NOT?![]()
woah,easier than 4D n TOTO...Originally posted by spookykills:wha... ur parents good sia.... haha.... i remember once.... teacher slap me....i slap him back.... then i told my parents ....my parents gao that teacher until kana fired from MOE.... then muz pay 10000 for slapping me...hahas
spookykills