Well, everyone's different.Cheer up, do your normal thing, and let life carry you around.Originally posted by starblue:really??? i haven't liked anyone in like, 2 years?? not a single guy catches my eye... is it really normal?? my friends certainly dun think so..![]()
same with me. i think it's normal. i just got more important things to do for the time being.Originally posted by starblue:really??? i haven't liked anyone in like, 2 years?? not a single guy catches my eye... is it really normal?? my friends certainly dun think so..![]()
i think mine is in hiding.Originally posted by Tuatau:It is not weird. It could either mean the right person has not come along yet, or that your heart is not open to let people enter.
dunno... it's just sort of occured to me today, just, when i was in tuition... so i was wondering how come i dun have anyone i like... have i forgotten how to like someone?? *gasp*Originally posted by Tuatau:It is not weird. It could either mean the right person has not come along yet, or that your heart is not open to let people enter.
lolz...Originally posted by Gordonator:i think mine is in hiding.![]()
but 2 years leh??!! even i find it kinda surprising... maybe it's just that friends aorund me are suddenly getting paired up or starting to talk about their crushes that's why.. sigh...Originally posted by nismoS132:same with me. i think it's normal. i just got more important things to do for the time being.
\Originally posted by starblue:is it a wierd thing if you don't have someone you like for a long long time?? it seems to me that my friends and all those around me are either attached, or have someone they like. all but not me...
is it a wierd thing??![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:You'll find The One.Yep.
it's normal bah?Originally posted by starblue:is it a wierd thing if you don't have someone you like for a long long time?? it seems to me that my friends and all those around me are either attached, or have someone they like. all but not me...
is it a wierd thing??![]()
you can choose from any of your club members wat...Originally posted by shinta:it's normal bah?
xiao mei mei spend more time on ur studies lahOriginally posted by starblue:but 2 years leh??!! even i find it kinda surprising... maybe it's just that friends aorund me are suddenly getting paired up or starting to talk about their crushes that's why.. sigh...
u still haven meet ur mr right ma... mayb u meet me then...Originally posted by starblue:wait a min.. all those who say they also experience the same thing.... are you sure??? i'm talking about myself not liking anyone. not me being single leh... it's diff ya know???
i noe a lot of people in this world got no bf/gf... but they still got someone they like in the mean time... that's different leh... i'm talking about you yourself dun have anyone in your heart for 2 years leh....
are you all with me???![]()
I see....paiseh paiseh....Originally posted by starblue:wait a min.. all those who say they also experience the same thing.... are you sure??? i'm talking about myself not liking anyone. not me being single leh... it's diff ya know???
i noe a lot of people in this world got no bf/gf... but they still got someone they like in the mean time... that's different leh... i'm talking about you yourself dun have anyone in your heart for 2 years leh....
are you all with me???![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:xiao mei mei spend more time on ur studies lah![]()
so xiao zhangOriginally posted by starblue:who's xiao mei mei??? i no need conc on my studies also can get A one lah... muahahaha....