yeah.. that's why i think some of you ah, dun really know wad i'm talking about... keep saying i will find my mr right.. that is not the prob to me now mah.. the prob is i am wondering if there is somehting wrong with me.. whether i really dunno how to like a person anymore.. haiz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see....paiseh paiseh....
So, I'm not into that category, you know lah....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:To do that, you'd need to close your heart first.
have i forgotten how to like someone?? *gasp*
really mah.. i never really study one.. still can get A wor.. hehe...Originally posted by RaTtY81:so xiao zhang![]()
open a i wanna meet starblue thread lor... sure got alot of ppl come 1Originally posted by starblue:yeah.. that's why i think some of you ah, dun really know wad i'm talking about... keep saying i will find my mr right.. that is not the prob to me now mah.. the prob is i am wondering if there is somehting wrong with me.. whether i really dunno how to like a person anymore.. haiz...![]()
hmmm.... intense hurt?? it's been 2 years le leh, this condition.. even if got hurt shouldn't be still there le mah... strict religion?? like real...Originally posted by Tuatau:To do that, you'd need to close your heart first.
A couple of requisites (not exhaustive, but they are the most common):
1. Intense hurt suffered from past experience
2. Strict discipline with the help of religion
Give more time, to yourself and to Mr. Right, wherever he may be.
nothing wrong lah dun worryOriginally posted by starblue:yeah.. that's why i think some of you ah, dun really know wad i'm talking about... keep saying i will find my mr right.. that is not the prob to me now mah.. the prob is i am wondering if there is somehting wrong with me.. whether i really dunno how to like a person anymore.. haiz...![]()
Good for you.So you can be a Tour Leader and a Tutor rolled in oneOriginally posted by starblue:really mah.. i never really study one.. still can get A wor.. hehe...![]()
please lah.. that's not the prob either.. i meet all sorts of guys in NUS, in church, outside. but still, NOTHING!!! it's not how many guys i meet... i think it's beyond all that...Originally posted by RaTtY81:open a i wanna meet starblue thread lor... sure got alot of ppl come 1![]()
you still young lah...Originally posted by starblue:hmmm.... intense hurt?? it's been 2 years le leh, this condition.. even if got hurt shouldn't be still there le mah... strict religion?? like real...
so wad else could be the prob???![]()
y worry???Originally posted by starblue:please lah.. that's not the prob either.. i meet all sorts of guys in NUS, in church, outside. but still, NOTHING!!! it's not how many guys i meet... i think it's beyond all that...
hmmm... maybe hor... maybe i've been isolated too long...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sometimes stress does make a person less empathic and sensitive to love.
Originally posted by starblue:Okay, I just read this. Once again, there doesn't seem to be anything wrong with you.
yeah.. that's why i think some of you ah, dun really know wad i'm talking about... keep saying i will find my mr right.. that is not the prob to me now mah.. the prob is i am wondering if there is somehting wrong with me.. whether i really dunno how to like a person anymore.. haiz...
i worse so far in life dun have any one i likeOriginally posted by starblue:wait a min.. all those who say they also experience the same thing.... are you sure??? i'm talking about myself not liking anyone. not me being single leh... it's diff ya know???
i noe a lot of people in this world got no bf/gf... but they still got someone they like in the mean time... that's different leh... i'm talking about you yourself dun have anyone in your heart for 2 years leh....
are you all with me???![]()
i am enjoying my singlehood, mind you. i'm just worried if all these concerns is because i have lose my capacity to love... sigh... maybe i'm thinking too much again.. those hormonal imbalances....Originally posted by Lance_han:y worry???
enjoy singlehood while u still can![]()
r u a robot? looking for ability for love?Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... maybe hor... maybe i've been isolated too long...
and neji.... i am not looking for mr right. i'm looking for my ability to love.![]()

at last there is some sign of indetification... so you got wonder if you're normal or wierd or not???Originally posted by hisoka:i worse so far in life dun have any one i like
last time 6 years ago got one girl but dun really think is like also![]()
lolz.. looking at the way i have been giving tuition and studying, i seem more like a robot that a human... lolz...Originally posted by RaTtY81:r u a robot? looking for ability for love?
Originally posted by starblue:As said before, there is no problem. Unless you consider it a problem, and that... none of the posters here would be able to help you.
so wad else could be the prob???
u ned to go for a break la... sounds like its not the love issue liao u overwork urself liao...Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. looking at the way i have been giving tuition and studying, i seem more like a robot that a human... lolz...
aiyah...wad did i teach u in an earlier thread of yours??? do u wan me to repeat it here also??Originally posted by starblue:i am enjoying my singlehood, mind you. i'm just worried if all these concerns is because i have lose my capacity to love... sigh... maybe i'm thinking too much again.. those hormonal imbalances....![]()
actualyl really got wonder if i normal but dun think so much lor cos nothing i can do about it also can force yourself to love meh?Originally posted by starblue:at last there is some sign of indetification... so you got wonder if you're normal or wierd or not???![]()
Once you wind down..it'll come back.Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. looking at the way i have been giving tuition and studying, i seem more like a robot that a human... lolz...