u referring to "starblue watching" isit.........Originally posted by RaTtY81:mayb we can organise a star watching outing some day?![]()
its a bonus if starblue comesOriginally posted by FireIce:u referring to "starblue watching" isit.........
bei ni men cai chuang leOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:ratty got ulterior motive...
Originally posted by FireIce:u referring to "starblue watching" isit.........
Originally posted by RaTtY81:bei ni men cai chuang le![]()
no need xian hai lah...Originally posted by starblue:bu yao xian hai wo...
market hard to see the star leh... mus go to places away from the city lights 1...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:no need xian hai lah...
every easy to noe his motive lah...
so which market you go to one...
ratty organise a star gazing outing at tat market...![]()
haha... he's talking about the market i talked about lah... when i meet my bf... would-be bf lah.. haha...Originally posted by RaTtY81:market hard to see the star leh... mus go to places away from the city lights 1...
where where where? i goOriginally posted by starblue:haha... he's talking about the market i talked about lah... when i meet my bf... would-be bf lah.. haha...
???Originally posted by starblue:haha... he's talking about the market i talked about lah... when i meet my bf... would-be bf lah.. haha...
got a past thread title is something like "where you met your bf/gf" soething liddat lah.. in it i said a market mah... haha... anyway, back to topic..Originally posted by CoolMyth:???![]()
tsk tsk tsk...Originally posted by starblue:haha... he's talking about the market i talked about lah... when i meet my bf... would-be bf lah.. haha...
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:tsk tsk tsk...
ratty will never meet starblue liao..![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:tsk tsk tsk...
ratty will never meet starblue liao..![]()
was it my thread.....?Originally posted by starblue:got a past thread title is something like "where you met your bf/gf" soething liddat lah.. in it i said a market mah... haha... anyway, back to topic..
dang.. i got to kick the habbit of hijancking people's threads....
er.. maybe.. haha...Originally posted by CoolMyth:was it my thread.....?![]()
Ahh..Originally posted by starblue:haha... he's talking about the market i talked about lah... when i meet my bf... would-be bf lah.. haha...
you gonna hang out at markets from now on???Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ahh..![]()