where u stay ah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Me! Long time no see starry starry night liao leh..
How would you know when will be starry? And where to watch?
People say Tanjong Rhu..but I went lor..and realized tat I get to see more stars at where I stay![]()
dots irrelevant post...u here for +1?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:yes, i watch star wars....![]()
no need to ask...i automatic +1 for u all firstOriginally posted by RaTtY81:dots irrelevant post...u here for +1?![]()
me not organiser hor *siam arrow... i suggest niaOriginally posted by Lance_han:no need to ask...i automatic +1 for u all first![]()
->ratty81..when u going for the star-grazing thing???
Pm me if u guys organise one...i abit sian at grazing at girls at orchard liao![]()
wtf...no need siam arrow la...i throw bomb alreadiOriginally posted by RaTtY81:me not organiser hor *siam arrow... i suggest nia![]()
then who organise??? nan dao me???Originally posted by Lance_han:wtf...no need siam arrow la...i throw bomb alreadi![]()
yea...go ahead and organise one...wont be rite to have a drama wifout the lead actors\actressesOriginally posted by starblue:then who organise??? nan dao me???![]()
huh??? you got type correct or not???Originally posted by Lance_han:yea...go ahead and organise one...wont be rite to have a drama wif the lead actors\actresses![]()
yea i did..oppsOriginally posted by starblue:huh??? you got type correct or not???![]()
if u organise... i will definately be there...Originally posted by starblue:then who organise??? nan dao me???![]()
u even lazy enuff to look up into the sky?Originally posted by TVaddict:last time when i'm still serving ns, i enjoyed admiring the night sky during outfield... now lazy to do tt anymore
i only say i organise wor.. never say i going...Originally posted by RaTtY81:if u organise... i will definately be there...![]()
Very good answer!Originally posted by starblue:i only say i organise wor.. never say i going...![]()
thank you very much!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Very good answer!![]()
ok me wait 4 u to organiseOriginally posted by starblue:i only say i organise wor.. never say i going...![]()
ta hai shi ting bu dong....Originally posted by RaTtY81:ok me wait 4 u to organise![]()
wo ting bu dong... ke shi wo kan de dongOriginally posted by starblue:ta hai shi ting bu dong....![]()
wo bu yao kan star wars... wo yao chi jian zhou gong xia qi liao... zhai jianOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:woa si lim lao pei....te woa ki watch star wars...![]()