another way of thinking (doesn't mean that this is the case. just for reference purpose only): she might not like u anymore but did't want to initiate the break-up, therefore, she told you the truth and knew that you will dump her at the end....Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:As mentioned earlier, given the fact that she has told you the truth, it means you matter to her very much.
Normal?? I think you like 2nd-hand goods!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Its normal lah, don't brood about it..
like that U obviously cannot take it lor...I think she is right in being honest...but too bad she met a guy who cant take it.Originally posted by p0ppy:she's honest...but i hope she could have lie about it wat.....y be honest for wat....and i fell cheated lor.....![]()
if u can't accept it then break off with her lah!!Originally posted by p0ppy:i mean who can be sure of the future but if i am with her...i wld plan to marry her one day......
so who can accept a wife is no longer a virgin and u are suppose to be the first...rite??
+1Originally posted by Kenashi:if u can't accept it then break off with her lah!!
u want a virgin first ask yrself whether u r one in the first place.
Trying to get a virgin wife, please go to vietnam or some 3rd world country to get a foreign bride. U can send them for examination that they r certify to be a virgin before accepting the marriage.
U pathetic loser!!![]()
you didn't read the thread ah!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:if u can't accept it then break off with her lah!!
u want a virgin first ask yrself whether u r one in the first place.
Trying to get a virgin wife, please go to vietnam or some 3rd world country to get a foreign bride. U can send them for examination that they r certify to be a virgin before accepting the marriage.
U pathetic loser!!![]()
your ex wasnt a virgin but you were becasue you thought that you would not marry her ... just use her as a stepping stone to get rid of your "virgin' status.Originally posted by bladez87:if the gal i like , accepts me , i will b over the moon. if she tells me she is not virgin anymore. i will not mind. y? because i like her wat. wat for simple thing make until so complicated.
my ex wasnt a virgin, i m. so?
like her = like her
virgin or not virgin the feelings will not change.
hey mofo get ur facts rite. hello. not every1 thinks like u. we broke up 4 days later bcos we were not compatible. she was v playful n stuff. while i was more on the conservative side. not every1 wans to b a non virgin like u mister. get tat into ur big fat numbskull into tat pea brain of yours. i nv expect s e x from any of my ex n will not have sex with any of them . i reserving for my wife. n i don like havoc gals bcos i prefer those guai type. so when u get a more conservative + a conversative me= no s e x. true i will admit i wasnt thinking of marrying my ex. pls at 17years old u don start thinking about how many kids u wan, marriage n HDB loans. u juz company , fun , happiness. nvm shall not waste my breath on a person as dumb as u.Originally posted by Glen999:your ex wasnt a virgin but you were becasue you thought that you would not marry her ... just use her as a stepping stone to get rid of your "virgin' status.
so, what the heck, as other forumers mentioned before, your ex was experienced and you could learn a lot of tricks from her...
but i guess poppy was thinking to marry this lady and "suddenly" this lady told him that she was not virgin anymore.
So, when they both were to marry, he is virgin, she is not. I think he minds the situation. (although, they are always people who don't mind).
does it sound plausible?![]()
yes, i'm dumb. but the story could happen the way i describe ......Originally posted by bladez87:hey mofo get ur facts rite. hello. not every1 thinks like u. we broke up 4 days later bcos we were not compatible. she was v playful n stuff. while i was more on the conservative side. not every1 wans to b a non virgin like u mister. get tat into ur big fat numbskull into tat pea brain of yours. i nv expect s e x from any of my ex n will not have sex with any of them . i reserving for my wife. n i don like havoc gals bcos i prefer those guai type. so when u get a more conservative + a conversative me= no s e x. true i will admit i wasnt thinking of marrying my ex. pls at 17years old u don start thinking about how many kids u wan, marriage n HDB loans. u juz company , fun , happiness. nvm shall not waste my breath on a person as dumb as u.
i used to think that way...Originally posted by Glen999:this is not true. you can still love her but cannot accept her. cannot accept her or stay together doesn't mean that you don't love her anymore.
YOu can still love her very much even thought you both are not together anymore.
now, that's interesting...Originally posted by Glen999:another way of thinking (doesn't mean that this is the case. just for reference purpose only): she might not like u anymore but did't want to initiate the break-up, therefore, she told you the truth and knew that you will dump her at the end....
if you are already not a virgin, no choice lor.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i want to be virgin ..i dowan to dui bu qi my future wife
Why bother? You're alreadi "unpure".Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i want to be virgin ..i dowan to dui bu qi my future wife
so big deal!!Originally posted by Glen999:you didn't read the thread ah!!!
he is still a virgin but she is NOT. that's why he is sad while
thinking that she has had sex with other guys.. and he never.
i agree with you.Originally posted by Kenashi:so big deal!!
A virgin must pair up with a virgin meh!!
U living in what hole!!
Love is not define by virginity!!
He not happy then he got a choice to break up with her!!
Or he can go n lose his virginity too b4 he marry her lah!!
BO LIAO
I am SO BAD![]()
He so bo liao n we still find time to entertain him, then we oso very bo liaoOriginally posted by Glen999:i agree with you.
I also advised him to lose up his virginity and probably need to have sex for more than 100 times because his gf may already have sex 100 times before him.
if he is calculative and really want to get 'real' even with his gf lah!![]()