.jpg)
dun think so leh.... that red monkey is super saiyan 4 mah... that is the final liao mah....till now.Originally posted by jay_rocks:besides dragonball z and gt. there is till super saiyan 5??
i go some webby and checked. they sae not under Toei or Funimation. AF is suppose to be after future or wad. lets hope the new dragonball is coming out soon. but think the storyline sarksOriginally posted by digicharat:dun think so leh.... that red monkey is super saiyan 4 mah... that is the final liao mah....till now.
dragon ball is gay.... my favourite is mr satan!
i heard it was being made by fans... not from the real author leh....Originally posted by jay_rocks:i go some webby and checked. they sae not under Toei or Funimation. AF is suppose to be after future or wad. lets hope the new dragonball is coming out soon. but think the storyline sarks
yar lor. all the stupid rumours. but they said they would stop the continuation of dragonball liao. but if realli continues,tt would of cauz be perfectly song.Originally posted by digicharat:i heard it was being made by fans... not from the real author leh....
my favorite is brolly.well,who is the guy above?he look like brolly?Originally posted by digicharat:dun think so leh.... that red monkey is super saiyan 4 mah... that is the final liao mah....till now.
dragon ball is gay.... my favourite is mr satan!
nah. suppose to be gokuOriginally posted by Omega-broly:my favorite is brolly.well,who is the guy above?he look like brolly?
nope... there is no SS5. This is something like a fan art... The stories stop at GT. *shrugs* Lets hope that a new series will come out.Originally posted by jay_rocks:besides dragonball z and gt. there is till super saiyan 5??
What is SS2?Originally posted by angrynor:nope... there is no SS5. This is something like a fan art... The stories stop at GT. *shrugs* Lets hope that a new series will come out.
Anyway, my fav is Gohan... the period when he became SS then the first one to reach SS2. One of the best part in DBZ. =)
haha.. supersaiyan2?Originally posted by jonchao72:What is SS2?![]()
fans enjoy it for the animation details and the storyline of the family and stuffs. Each story have its own good and bad guys... and in most cases, the good guy will become stronger/smarter to defeat the bad guys. If you dun like it, guess there are alot of stories you will hate.Originally posted by the.raven:WTF? i never knew got SS1, SS2, SS3, SS4, this is too gay man, the storyline must be something like this:
person A: oh no!! B is too strong!! I must become SS1 to fight him!
person B: muhahahaha, now I will become SS2!!
person A: oh no!!! but luckily, I think I can become SS3!!
Fucking stupid pls. DragonballZ sux Shit.
yea... dragonball is gay sh it!Originally posted by the.raven:WTF? i never knew got SS1, SS2, SS3, SS4, this is too gay man, the storyline must be something like this:
person A: oh no!! B is too strong!! I must become SS1 to fight him!
person B: muhahahaha, now I will become SS2!!
person A: oh no!!! but luckily, I think I can become SS3!!
Fucking stupid pls. DragonballZ sux Shit.