nah... i skipped all those family stuff...im only interested in the fighting part.Originally posted by angrynor:fans enjoy it for the animation details and the storyline of the family and stuffs. Each story have its own good and bad guys... and in most cases, the good guy will become stronger/smarter to defeat the bad guys. If you dun like it, guess there are alot of stories you will hate.
for your information, SS2 dun appear often in the story. Your "storyline" is wrong.
I'm wrong? u serious? I guess the good guy keep becoming stronger, and the bad guy keep becoming stronger, is a great storyline so that the entire story is just about the good guys becoming stronger with every episode and the bad guys doing the same. who cares if SS2 appear in the story often or not? thats the whole idea behind dragonballz. I dont like this BS story, and boohoo, there are "lots of stories" that I will hate. no Shit, Sherlock? I can name you one similar story right now, Feng1 Yun2, is exactly like dragonballZ, the good guys keeps getting stronger to fight the bad guys who keeps getting stronger as well. Holy crap, this kind of story makes me want to puke.Originally posted by angrynor:fans enjoy it for the animation details and the storyline of the family and stuffs. Each story have its own good and bad guys... and in most cases, the good guy will become stronger/smarter to defeat the bad guys. If you dun like it, guess there are alot of stories you will hate.
for your information, SS2 dun appear often in the story. Your "storyline" is wrong.
and you must be right, so go ahead and enjoy stupid shows like dragonballZ, I'm sure it will make you very smart.Originally posted by angrynor:Your "conversation" is wrong.
Anyway, go ahead and puke!![]()
Originally posted by the.raven:WTF? i never knew got SS1, SS2, SS3, SS4, this is too gay man, the storyline must be something like this:
person A: oh no!! B is too strong!! I must become SS1 to fight him!
person B: muhahahaha, now I will become SS2!!
person A: oh no!!! but luckily, I think I can become SS3!!
Fucking stupid pls. DragonballZ sux Shit.
Just because you don't understand the whole story of Dragonball Z that is why you say it SU** but it does not the storyline is quite interesting and therefore is one of the best animation ever and now the ps2 games of dragonball are selling real good do I need to say anymore dragonball Forever !Originally posted by digicharat:yea... dragonball is gay sh it!
At the very least, smarter then you.Originally posted by the.raven:and you must be right, so go ahead and enjoy stupid shows like dragonballZ, I'm sure it will make you very smart.![]()
i got.. how much u paying ar?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Try my luck hor....
Anyone got full set of the Chinese DBZ comics for sale?![]()
i dun have but read manga better the anime suks one they like to reuse animation such that one fight scene in one ep can repeat the same scene 3 or 4 times or more see also sianOriginally posted by allstar:anyone got dragonballz tv series? Eg. cell saga and majin buu saga??
anime realli sianz. 1 min can become 1-2+ hr de episode. then 2 min become 5+ epi.Originally posted by hisoka:i dun have but read manga better the anime suks one they like to reuse animation such that one fight scene in one ep can repeat the same scene 3 or 4 times or more see also sian
S$100. That's all I can afford.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i got.. how much u paying ar?![]()
Dragonball Z is 1 of the most successful anime and also u pple who dun know the storyline or watsoever make comment on this u think u can do any better you think u can think of any better idea and make it popular,think againOriginally posted by Ayukat:Dragonball Z will be much better if:
1) the art is nicer... <- can't complain about this old show...
2) Fights are shorter... <- they talk 20 mins and fight 3 mins each episode... WTH?
3) Characters are less muscular... <- Too man liao...makes it gay... at least wear proper clothes lah...
4) Improve on the character design <- WTH? The bad guys look nicer and more original than the good guys... but...Wats up with them...all the aliens look alike...just different colour...
5) Less family thingy.... WTF? Got grandfather somemore?!!! Let Goku die lah...
6) WTF? Girls cannot become Super Saiyan?
7) WHY DOES EVERY GIRL HAVE BIG BOOBS?
Tats about it....
They should do a remastered for the new generation like Gundam...call it Dragonball SEED...
Well said, i agree with ya.Originally posted by ghimpheng:Dragonball Z is 1 of the most successful anime and also u pple who dun know the storyline or watsoever make comment on this u think u can do any better you think u can think of any better idea and make it popular,think again
Well said, i agree with ya. Best anime ever.Originally posted by ghimpheng:Dragonball Z is 1 of the most successful anime and also u pple who dun know the storyline or watsoever make comment on this u think u can do any better you think u can think of any better idea and make it popular,think again
u mei mei or di di ar?? pretty or not??Originally posted by CoolMyth:S$100. That's all I can afford.![]()