let me know of some ways how you take revengeOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I'll take revenge!!![]()
This was what happened as reported in The Straits Times yesterday.Originally posted by rainee:So if it is someone influential, I should just keep quiet?
No wonder influential people keep getting awayOriginally posted by PatrickLTH:This was what happened as reported in The Straits Times yesterday.
Originally posted by dzylim:stand up to the rich? how to? fight them in court ? u will lose for sure. they will appeal till they win. and get away with a $1000 fine even though they know they are guilty.
i think the best is to humtam them till their parents also do not reconize them. then talk. either i win or lose in court, i still win.![]()
yeap. see wat happened to the premiere taxi CEO. get away so easily. i wonder if i were in his place. and he the one kena chocked by me, would i get away with just $1000 fine? even if i claim i am protecting my wife and kids(if i have any) i will still kena.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
So there is no justice for "poor" people, even if the rich people were at wrong in the first place? What is coming to this world?
So unfair. This is the reason why powerful people keep abusing their power. Because they know even the law protects them from harm.Originally posted by dzylim:yeap. see wat happened to the premiere taxi CEO. get away so easily. i wonder if i were in his place. and he the one kena chocked by me, would i get away with just $1000 fine? even if i claim i am protecting my wife and kids(if i have any) i will still kena.
reason: singapore law protects the rich. not the poor
Life sucks, it stinks and shi_ts happens. wat to do? GET RICH QUICK!Originally posted by rainee:So unfair. This is the reason why powerful people keep abusing their power. Because they know even the law protects them from harm.
Maybe not stand up to them, just expose their evil deeds? Like that can?Originally posted by dzylim:Life sucks, it stinks and shi_ts happens. wat to do? GET RICH QUICK!
can also. PUBLIC revenge. but make sure its true. else can get sued for slanderingOriginally posted by rainee:Maybe not stand up to them, just expose their evil deeds? Like that can?
Thing is they are good at covering up their evil deeds, and there are many bootlickers aroundOriginally posted by dzylim:can also. PUBLIC revenge. but make sure its true. else can get sued for slandering
Originally posted by zichuan:during my old schools day, i stand up for hair color and style. secondary school days, teachers are strict about it. but then i always fight for the whole school.lame school rules they had till now.
Expose already, they saw and start saying bad things about meOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:so early in the morning...
so serious topic liao...
depends lah...
if its small thing...
juz walk away lor...
vigilante justice may be sweet...
but consequences for you may be high...
for perverts...
expose them...![]()
don forget. the rich are the authorities.Originally posted by dragg:ping2bu4yu3fu4dou4 fu4bu4yu3guan1dou (the poor dont challenge the rich, the rich dont challenge the authorities)
it is true. you will get nothing positive out of it. the best is to get rich yourself.
you expose pervert?Originally posted by rainee:Expose already, they saw and start saying bad things about me
Like I care
I showed one of their PMs to the people hereOriginally posted by Werewolf:you expose pervert?
what happened?![]()