Good oneOriginally posted by dzylim:well. when i go to heaven 1 day and i don see them there. that means i had my revenge.![]()
I do not like inflicting physical injury on people. I want a way that will let me expose them in the rightful wayOriginally posted by Homebody:Diff people must use diff tactics.
Rich folks - use physical injury. Going to court or fine them no use. They got too much money to buffer them against monetary infliction. Must injure until they go to hospital and suffer permanent damage to health and body, then that will get to them. Better still if they get chronic injury and has to take medication for life, that will compromise their standard of living.
Rich folks fear pain!
Poor folks - easy, just cripple them with lawsuit will do. They fear going broke.
Sounds quite evil lehOriginally posted by rainee:I do not like inflicting physical injury on people. I want a way that will let me expose them in the rightful way
Be evil to me, and I will do the same to youOriginally posted by Werewolf:Sounds quite evil leh![]()
wa very complicated leh, I want instant gratification can or not?Originally posted by coffeeortea:it gonna be good if you're a beautiful female.. seduce the husband.. get his money.. destroy the family.. and leave.
if you go to the heaven lah....Originally posted by dzylim:well. when i go to heaven 1 day and i don see them there. that means i had my revenge.![]()
Or go to hell and see him suffer thereOriginally posted by dragg:if you go to the heaven lah....
well if i go to hell with them i can still luff at them there.Originally posted by dragg:if you go to the heaven lah....
As I already said, no justice in this world anymore. Powerful people abuse their power, and some people around them even applaud them for doing soOriginally posted by coffeeortea:hm.. that would be pretty hard.. not many of these things come by easily.. and gratification quickly will not be sufficient.
rainee rainee...Originally posted by rainee:Or go to hell and see him suffer there
exactly what I said before youOriginally posted by dzylim:well if i go to hell with them i can still luff at them there.![]()
I am not thinking about revengeOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:rainee rainee...
dun keep thinking revenge...
it will consume you one...
no good...
let nature take its course...
everything will even out in the end...
vengence will never satisfy your soul...
ahem... i am not evil ok? i am a nice person. i just believe in kharma.Originally posted by rainee:exactly what I said before you![]()
evil minds think alike?
nor....Originally posted by rainee:exactly what I said before you![]()
evil minds think alike?
same here. I believe in retribution. You reap what you sow, and what goes around will come aroundOriginally posted by dzylim:ahem... i am not evil ok? i am a nice person. i just believe in kharma.![]()
ok, so i better start doing more good things like not donatint to NKF and pointing middle finger at bad attitude drivers.Originally posted by rainee:same here. I believe in retribution. You reap what you sow, and what goes around will come around
i dont believe in karma!! look at all the millionaires around you.Originally posted by rainee:same here. I believe in retribution. You reap what you sow, and what goes around will come around
Originally posted by dzylim:ok, so i better start doing more good things like not donatint to NKF and pointing middle finger at bad attitude drivers.![]()
So? They will die and suffer in hellOriginally posted by dragg:i dont believe in karma!! look at all the millionaires around you.
then you dun have to go look for justice...Originally posted by rainee:same here. I believe in retribution. You reap what you sow, and what goes around will come around
Meanwhile, they enjoy their times on earth first ^^Originally posted by rainee:So? They will die and suffer in hell
True....Originally posted by nara shikamaru:then you dun have to go look for justice...
justice will go to them...
but prob is justice is a blindfolded fat lady...
will take some time to get to them lah...![]()