say yes to cloning!!!Originally posted by rainee:I sarport de original one
Say no to piracy!
i don support anyone else but ME!Originally posted by rainee:I sarport de original one
Say no to piracy!
I also got nothing to lose actually...but I still want to play around first. When I am tired of playing, I will see what I want to come up withOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:attachment ending soon...
going to start on fyp soon...
also no time to come here...![]()
shikamaru got nothing to lose manz...
ask me ask me! i always got alot of "Good" ideas. just no chance to use it.Originally posted by rainee:I also got nothing to lose actually...but I still want to play around first. When I am tired of playing, I will see what I want to come up with
I sarport good clones. Say no to bad clonesOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:say yes to cloning!!!
ahahahahaha...![]()
I sarport good clone, so I sarport meOriginally posted by dzylim:i don support anyone else but ME!![]()
Will do so when the time comesOriginally posted by dzylim:ask me ask me! i always got alot of "Good" ideas. just no chance to use it.
i like your attitude, Very positive Thinking!Originally posted by poon cho tang:wotchever for?
they all die anyway

hie splashOriginally posted by a_splash:i like your attitude, Very positive Thinking!![]()
me is original clone...Originally posted by rainee:I sarport good clone, so I sarport me![]()
clone liao where got original...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:me is original clone...
not good nor bad...
but original...
support original... dun support piracy...
support me...
+1![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hie splash
promoting positive thinking early in the morning huh?

ahahahahaha...Originally posted by rainee:clone liao where got original...
lu gong si mi...![]()
Half of my circle of concern turns against me after they found out I am against an authorityOriginally posted by a_splash:
yes.....and as for your question, S.Covey says work on yr circle of influence...work on wat u can work with...u can influence your circle of concern...
so should u be quiet or not....depends on how you go about and how remote is your circle of concern...
make sense....no..?? Yes....??to know more pick up S.Covey's book today....
oh like dat a...like dat I think I also original clone laOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:ahahahahaha...
clone from original source is original clone lor...
pirated clone is ppl anyhow clone you one lor...
juz to hai you...![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:
yes.....and as for your question, S.Covey says work on yr circle of influence...work on wat u can work with...u can influence your circle of concern...
so should u be quiet or not....depends on how you go about and how remote is your circle of concern...
make sense....no..?? Yes....??to know more pick up a copy of S.Covey's book today....
hello varatare, welcome to the should i tell or not crapboxOriginally posted by varatare:![]()
He have a few books, which one you refering to?
Regards
Originally posted by rainee:hello varatare, welcome to the should i tell or not crapbox
ok acceptedOriginally posted by varatare:Hi rainee
This topic I cant give any advise. For me I must see the situation before I decide what action I can take and I need to take.
Regards
It becomes a crapbox alreadyOriginally posted by Werewolf:Not bad leh.....
Topic go up 4 pages liao....
Habits of Highly Effective People (somthing like that lahOriginally posted by varatare:![]()
He have a few books, which one you refering to?
Regards

Originally posted by rainee:ok accepted
Originally posted by a_splash:Habits of Highly Effective People (somthing like that lah)
Originally posted by rainee:Half of my circle of concern turns against me after they found out I am against an authority