Alright, after all it is the one who has the last laughter that mattersOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:then you dun have to go look for justice...
justice will go to them...
but prob is justice is a blindfolded fat lady...
will take some time to get to them lah...![]()
Originally posted by dzylim:ok, so i better start doing more good things like not donatint to NKF and pointing middle finger at bad attitude drivers.![]()
Enjoy first, suffer laterOriginally posted by Werewolf:Meanwhile, they enjoy their times on earth first ^^
Originally posted by rainee:Alright, after all it is the one who has the last laughter that matters
The last laugh is very important!!!!Originally posted by rainee:Alright, after all it is the one who has the last laughter that matters
Originally posted by Werewolf:The last laugh is very important!!!!
You can go 'I told you so, muahahaha'![]()
expose them quick. i support uOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
Aiya, I just want to expose them sooner so that others won't need to fall into their trap ma
Aiya..what if you can't see them?Originally posted by dzylim:my personnal fav when someone does something wrong. when walk past them stare at them.. i like it when they cant lift their head to face me.![]()
What trap they set?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Aiya, I just want to expose them sooner so that others won't need to fall into their trap ma
Trap la, to get you out of here lorOriginally posted by Werewolf:What trap they set?
????Originally posted by rainee:Trap la, to get you out of here lor
can form a expose baddies ju le bu...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
then too bad lor. wait tilll i see them in hell can still do the same thing. haha. somemore both of use will be chained up together. cannot run away. must ask the devil to make special arrangement.Originally posted by rainee:Aiya..what if you can't see them?When they are not near you already..
just out of here lorOriginally posted by Werewolf:????
get me out of here and into where?
All copycats one lorOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:can form a expose baddies ju le bu...
nowadays ju le bu is the rage...![]()
wah so evil!!!Originally posted by rainee:Trap la, to get you out of here lor
Originally posted by dzylim:then too bad lor. wait tilll i see them in hell can still do the same thing. haha. somemore both of use will be chained up together. cannot run away. must ask the devil to make special arrangement.![]()
LoL. Welcome in staying ^^Originally posted by rainee:just out of here lorThey don't care where you go, as long as you are not here can liao
But the longer they don't want me here, the more I will stay
You expose them, you will be out of here in a secondOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:wah so evil!!!
who are they...
muz expose them...![]()
original club the best!!!Originally posted by rainee:All copycats one lorOne come up, then another one will come up also
Is that reverse psychology? You want me out of here is it?Originally posted by Werewolf:LoL. Welcome in staying ^^![]()
Sounds complicated leh.Originally posted by rainee:You expose them, you will be out of here in a second
I sarport de original oneOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:original club the best!!!
starblue lovers club...![]()
attachment ending soon...Originally posted by rainee:You expose them, you will be out of here in a second