You have been?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thx U Rainee...
Personally I haven been harrassed in this forum...n I tink I never will...but sometimes fighting such a battle is a lonely one...![]()
dun fight battle liao...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thx U Rainee...
Personally I haven been harrassed in this forum...n I tink I never will...but sometimes fighting such a battle is a lonely one...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:So you think I should just go ahead and tell? Might cause a lot of trouble one wor...
Aiyah, don't cross promote crapbox here lahOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:dun fight battle liao...
go open starblue club...
me is newbie...
me wan to join starblue club...![]()
ahahahahaha....![]()
Rise and Shine...Originally posted by dragg:+2![]()
I juz said I haven been harrassed in this forum before...Originally posted by rainee:You have been?
I tot you were new...
tell already... will get edit away anot???Originally posted by varatare:Hi rainee
I think the be question to ask is: "will you regret to tell?will you regret not to tell?" Do one that you wont be regret, at least no matter what happen you will still feel good in your heart about it.
Regards
ah.....may i know wat made u become one??Originally posted by varatare:Hi a_splash
I had become one ever since 2 years ago.
Regards

Yoz dude...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:dun fight battle liao...
go open starblue club...
me is newbie...
me wan to join starblue club...![]()
ahahahahaha....![]()
who harrasse you???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I juz said I haven been harrassed in this forum before...
But I know this kind of battle can be lonely...![]()
yea, but a few good friends stood by me...but the number..can be countedOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I juz said I haven been harrassed in this forum before...
Good training to be one top man isn't it??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I juz said I haven been harrassed in this forum before...

yea lor, esp when someone is extra "hardworking" these few days wor...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:tell already... will get edit away anot???
tat is another thing to consider...![]()
me ish newbie...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U newbie...![]()
He is no newbie...we already gong kai admit we are clones le...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz dude...
U newbie only wanna start to hijack threads liao...![]()
Training is one tin...Originally posted by a_splash:Good training to be one top man isn't it??
Me will help oso...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:who harrasse you???
me help you tao hui gong dao...![]()
few, that's more than good enugh!!!Originally posted by rainee:yea, but a few good friends stood by me...but the number..can be counted

Ok...Originally posted by rainee:He is no newbie...we already gong kai admit we are clones le...![]()
so sarcastic...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, esp when someone is extra "hardworking" these few days wor...![]()
awww...don't worry la, you will have me to stand by if they dare to do anything funnyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Training is one tin...
But being the top man is a lonely job...
I hate loniness...
yea, good thing also, I can see who are my true friends and who are just out to get meOriginally posted by a_splash:few, that's more than good enugh!!!they are yr precious friends.....no need too many
Have I wronged you before? You very familiar leh.....Originally posted by rainee:yea, but a few good friends stood by me...but the number..can be counted
I already promise I won't reveal..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ok...
Whose clones...![]()
there! another positive thinker!Originally posted by rainee:yea, good thing also, I can see who are my true friends and who are just out to get me