Originally posted by nara shikamaru:so sarcastic...
ahahahaha...![]()
shhhhh....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ok...
Whose clones...![]()
think positive mah.......'I am the top, the rest are under me, hiak hiak hiak!!!!, do as i say or i shall..... ' I look 'down', ppl look 'up'Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Training is one tin...
But being the top man is a lonely job...
I hate loniness...

Originally posted by nara shikamaru:tell already... will get edit away anot???
tat is another thing to consider...![]()
If you have clean conscience, there is no need to have fearOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Have I wronged you before? You very familiar leh.....![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:there! another positive thinker!
no need to guess oso I know alreadyOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:shhhhh....
wait smappy boy's nac come catch us...
ahahahaha....
you guess lah... then pm me lor...
look around... read around...
think!!!![]()
thank you thank you...Originally posted by Werewolf:This thread going strong....
7 pages already.
Not bad man. Keep up the good work![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:ah.....may i know wat made u become one??
gone thru crushes of life?? or stumble upon one good book like i did??
bear bear muz put on sherlock holmes hat liao...Originally posted by rainee:I already promise I won't reveal..
But I think you can put one and one together to make two![]()
good ideaOriginally posted by a_splash:think positive mah.......'I am the top, the rest are under me, hiak hiak hiak!!!!, do as i say or i shall..... ' I look 'down', ppl look 'up'
maybe he already knows laOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:bear bear muz put on sherlock holmes hat liao...![]()
can recall wat is typed to you b4 also...![]()
I don't know...I see you nick and the color purple come to my mind. Was that your favorite color?Originally posted by rainee:If you have clean conscience, there is no need to have fear
hmmm... really...Originally posted by rainee:no need to guess oso I know already![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't know...I see you nick and the color purple come to my mind. Was that your favorite color?
Originally posted by nara shikamaru:hmmm... really...![]()
my original very easy to guess one wat...![]()
maybe...Originally posted by rainee:maybe he already knows la![]()
just dun wan say nia...
he is not as simple as he claims to be..Originally posted by nara shikamaru:maybe...
simple bear is simple one...
he is duo qing bear also...![]()
is you conscience clear???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't know...I see you nick and the color purple come to my mind. Was that your favorite color?
I do not think soOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:is you conscience clear???![]()
pai seh...Originally posted by rainee:he is not as simple as he claims to be..![]()
Very glad to hear this!!!!Originally posted by varatare:Hi a_splash
Something had crush thru my life and almost crushed me. Lucky I have a good habit of reading. Togetehr with the help of many good books I manage to pull myself up again 2 years ago.
Regards

muz let him answer himself mah...Originally posted by rainee:I do not think so
Originally posted by nara shikamaru:pai seh...
type too fast liao...
meant to say simple bear not simple one...![]()