But she might reject meOriginally posted by crazy monkey:anyone who want to lee xiao FI can join![]()
i bo eng. and to be fair to starblue, i don wanna joinOriginally posted by crazy monkey:anyone who want to lee xiao FI can join![]()
Originally posted by dzylim:i bo eng. and to be fair to starblue, i don wanna join
newbie better not join...Originally posted by crazy monkey:anyone who want to lee xiao FI can join![]()
True trueOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:newbie better not join...
wait FI ban newbie...![]()
stay here laugh also wrong ar???Originally posted by rainee:True true
Oops, later she ban me, better get out of here fast
You want to laugh stay in your star blue ju le bu can liao la..Originally posted by nara shikamaru:stay here laugh also wrong ar???![]()
*shikamaru runs far far away...*
NACOriginally posted by rainee:You want to laugh stay in your star blue ju le bu can liao la..
If not later FireIce ban you and Star Blue also don't want to let you in already..how?Where will you go?
Aiyah, that one bo chio bu la, not attractive enoughOriginally posted by crazy monkey:NAC![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:NAC![]()
So you admit you are a cloneOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:![]()
clone join nac to bust clones...
wah...
tat makes me a traitor leh...![]()
ooopppssss...Originally posted by rainee:So you admit you are a clone
Never mind, we gong kai admit we are cloneOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:ooopppssss...![]()
ahahahahaha....
can you guess whose clone???
ssshhhh...
dun say here...
let smappy boy come chase us...Originally posted by rainee:Never mind, we gong kai admit we are clone
Don't worry, I will not reveal
He is already chasing me. He called me the big-mouthed...*toot* censored for the sake of a forumite hereOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:let smappy boy come chase us...
SLAPsmappy boy!!!
ahahahahaha...![]()
he only jue kong *toot toot* song lah...Originally posted by rainee:He is already chasing me. He called me the big-mouthed...*toot* censored for the sake of a forumite here![]()
aiya, this thread for FireIce la, we must respect her a bitOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:he only jue kong *toot toot* song lah...
*toot* little boy who only noe how to *toot toot toooooot*....
*CENSORED*![]()
but we censore ourself leh...Originally posted by rainee:aiya, this thread for FireIce la, we must respect her a bit
Later she comes in and see so many toot-tooting...![]()
Still, come here must say good things about FireIce one ma?Originally posted by nara shikamaru:but we censore ourself leh...![]()
got...Originally posted by rainee:Still, come here must say good things about FireIce one ma?
You got anything to say?![]()
Should create a bootlicker group...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:got...
but say out...
ppl will think i newbie sarkar the mod...
wait til i not newbie then say...![]()