boot nice to lick meh???Originally posted by rainee:Should create a bootlicker group...
Certain boots very nice to lick one...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:boot nice to lick meh???
smack horse fart better lah...
*pai ma pi*![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Certain boots very nice to lick one...
Cos it will give out certain rewards..![]()
really reallyOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:![]()
really...![]()
+1Originally posted by coffeeortea:lmfao.. another fanclub.. probably to increase posts again.. like some of the other threads are.
+1
all copycat one larOriginally posted by coffeeortea:lmfao.. another fanclub.. probably to increase posts again.. like some of the other threads are.
+1
support original!!!Originally posted by coffeeortea:lmfao.. another fanclub.. probably to increase posts again.. like some of the other threads are.
+1
she doesnt show up doesnt mean she is monitoring the thread .... closelyOriginally posted by hisoka:+1?
anyway the main char never show up, got club also abit the ......
no show up who wants to join?Originally posted by crazy monkey:she doesnt show up doesnt mean she is monitoring the thread .... closely![]()
narbei all bo lan parOriginally posted by rainee:no show up who wants to join?
we only wan to see you lee xiao FI...Originally posted by crazy monkey:narbei all bo lan par![]()
x2Originally posted by nara shikamaru:we only wan to see you lee xiao FI...
all got popcorn and drinks ready liao...![]()
crazy monkey... YOU THE MAN!!!
wo men yong yuan zhi chi mi!!!![]()
she dun dare to post here how to lee xiaoOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:we only wan to see you lee xiao FI...
all got popcorn and drinks ready liao...![]()
crazy monkey... YOU THE MAN!!!
wo men yong yuan zhi chi mi!!!![]()
Join the JedisOriginally posted by rainee:You want to laugh stay in your star blue ju le bu can liao la..
If not later FireIce ban you and Star Blue also don't want to let you in already..how?Where will you go?
The master is indeed relentless in getting people to join the Force. Kudos!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Join the Jedis![]()
join Jedi do wat har ? must pay membership fee or not ?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Join the Jedis![]()
jedis got accept clones???Originally posted by LazerLordz:Join the Jedis![]()
They already accept meOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:jedis got accept clones???
tot only sith lord accept clones...![]()
me is good clone...
can i join the jedis???
If you are a good clone, fear notOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:jedis got accept clones???
tot only sith lord accept clones...![]()
me is good clone...
can i join the jedis???
suan her can or not?Originally posted by crazy monkey:anyone who want to lee xiao FI can join![]()
just nice, i happened to be looking for an apprentice.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Join the Jedis![]()