how? I only got 10 items....can't open stupid box!Originally posted by rainee:Haha...I got out of the room leh...quite easy one lor...just need to go click at every crevices...ever nook and cranny then can find liao...
Old game liao lah...Originally posted by Homebody:start by clicking around the
room. warning though, need patience and perserverance...
http://flash.qbol.net/pl;p/youxi/images/04042203.swf
There are 13 items hidden in this room in order to let you get out of this room. If you found:
0-6 items, your IQ is very low, total idiot
6-8 items, Low IQ, u r an idoit
9-10 items, u r normal
11-12 items, your IQ is high, above the average.
13 items found and get out of the room, there are less than 4000 People in the world can do it
haha check the curtain partOriginally posted by Homebody:how? I only got 10 items....can't open stupid box!
Yeah shake the curtain baybee.Originally posted by rainee:haha check the curtain part
No...still trapped in the room.Originally posted by charlize:You can't get out of the room?
check drawers liao oledi or not? and lift up the pillowOriginally posted by Homebody:No...still trapped in the room.
ok.. i open the stupid box... where to get another battery?
Checked. got 11 items... what's the URL for? and the cables too? what safe?Originally posted by rainee:check drawers liao oledi or not? and lift up the pillow
Haha I can still remmeber!
go to the website using the url...then later the info in there will come handy...Originally posted by Homebody:Checked. got 11 items... what's the URL for? and the cables too? what safe?
On the CD player got key leow. Open mistery box with 2 rings and rod but lack battery.Originally posted by rainee:go to the website using the url...then later the info in there will come handy...
cable...use to on the radio? or VCR Player, forgot liao
Aiya I tell you everything already where got fun?
Originally posted by charlize:All your problems will be solved when you type "Crimson Room" in the search engine for sgforums.
But don't tell people I told you.
Originally posted by Homebody:how to play CD player when there's no CD? and knobs doesn't turn?
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
You got open drawer liao or not?
And I think since the website is not working, no point continue to play liao
Try this number...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:![]()
get to safe part...
no safe combo...
cannot open safe...![]()
what safe??? i don't see any safe.Originally posted by nara shikamaru:![]()
get to safe part...
no safe combo...
cannot open safe...![]()
Originally posted by Homebody:what safe??? i don't see any safe.
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i don't want to tell anymore, let you find for yourself