haha...Originally posted by rainee:Try this number...
either 2000 or 2002..
I hope my memory doesn't fail me...
If it does, then too bad liao la![]()
dunno, me planning to get SIMS 2 soon lolOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:haha...
actually i played this last year...
wonder if the next room is out already...
veridian room or something...
long time no play comp game liao...Originally posted by rainee:dunno, me planning to get SIMS 2 soon lolPlay that one more fun
my holidays coming soon...1 more week...wahahahaOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:long time no play comp game liao...
i easily get addicted one...
so dun let myself play...
else studies will suffer...![]()
good lor...Originally posted by rainee:my holidays coming soon...1 more week...wahahaha![]()
let them dance until they stopOriginally posted by aiyo!:I found 12 things liao, opened the box and see that person dancing.. What's next?![]()
find safe and open safe lor...Originally posted by aiyo!:I found 12 things liao, opened the box and see that person dancing.. What's next?![]()
no number cannot openOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:find safe and open safe lor...![]()
got safe meh? btw, the URL not activated one..Originally posted by nara shikamaru:find safe and open safe lor...![]()
say liao no number cannot openOriginally posted by aiyo!:got safe meh? btw, the URL not activated one..
if wrong...Originally posted by rainee:say liao no number cannot open![]()
try 2000 or 2002
But first.. Got safe meh?? Whole room i toppled up and down cannot findOriginally posted by rainee:say liao no number cannot open![]()
try 2000 or 2002
Got la...but I ain't gonna tellOriginally posted by aiyo!:But first.. Got safe meh?? Whole room i toppled up and down cannot find
play the tape...Originally posted by aiyo!:But first.. Got safe meh?? Whole room i toppled up and down cannot find
Originally posted by rainee:Got la...but I ain't gonna tell![]()
Otherwise later you claim to be a genius but actually other ppl do work for you one
so wats the code???Originally posted by aiyo!:Escaped!! But neither the code given was right.. Had to guess like siao..![]()
Told you already my memory will failOriginally posted by aiyo!:Escaped!! But neither the code given was right.. Had to guess like siao..![]()
1994???Originally posted by aiyo!:go try the born year of an 11yrs old kid.. That's what my cousin sitting beside me keep asking me to try cuz it's his born yr..![]()
SHHHHHHOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:1994???