wad can be harder than to decide how to enjoy myself??? lolz... no lah.. now got to do holiday job loh.... haiz.... i prefer a maths paper anytime to working.....Originally posted by jasonbourne:wad hard part?
the enjoying?
Do you want a biology job?Originally posted by starblue:wad can be harder than to decide how to enjoy myself??? lolz... no lah.. now got to do holiday job loh.... haiz.... i prefer a maths paper anytime to working.....
er.. perhaps not maths... hehe... biology paper.![]()
steady ar you JC ger or sec sch xiao mei mei ?Originally posted by starblue:wad can be harder than to decide how to enjoy myself??? lolz... no lah.. now got to do holiday job loh.... haiz.... i prefer a maths paper anytime to working.....
er.. perhaps not maths... hehe... biology paper.![]()
"Are you thinking what I'm thinking, B1"Originally posted by caramon:Do you want a biology job?![]()
getting your parents to sign your exam papers?Originally posted by starblue:and now the hard part begins.![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:steady ar you JC ger or sec sch xiao mei mei ?![]()
she 20 years old what.Originally posted by crazy monkey:steady ar you JC ger or sec sch xiao mei mei ?![]()
DUH!!! i dun even get my papers back.... all i know is a grade... lolz...Originally posted by Gordonator:getting your parents to sign your exam papers?![]()
undergrad ?Originally posted by Gordonator:she 20 years old what.![]()
i don't think so.Originally posted by crazy monkey:undergrad ?![]()
how cornyfish know???Originally posted by cornyfish2000:NUS Life Science?![]()
Oh I guessed.Originally posted by starblue:how cornyfish know???![]()
lolz... wd you majoring in??? flies got no experiment lah.. only see see the eye colour, the wing shape, the male parts...Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Oh I guessed.
Been hearing lots of interesting stories from my friends in Life Science, about experiments with flies..
yucks starblue so dirtyOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:Oh I guessed.
Been hearing lots of interesting stories from my friends in Life Science, about experiments with flies..
that's why i say.....never say too much about yourself....Originally posted by starblue:how cornyfish know???![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:yucks starblue so dirty![]()
Oh i'm in Engine.. Flies got no experiment meh? I remember my frenz describing to me how they knock the flies out by gassing them or something..Originally posted by starblue:lolz... wd you majoring in??? flies got no experiment lah.. only see see the eye colour, the wing shape, the male parts...![]()
lolz.. liddat only mah.. if we dun gas them then how to take them out to put under microscope??? lolz...Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Oh i'm in Engine.. Flies got no experiment meh? I remember my frenz describing to me how they knock the flies out by gassing them or something..