maybe she also looking for someone rich and handsome and drives to bring her out?Originally posted by starblue:no lah... not your fault... she got pms... *shrugs*![]()
Originally posted by dragg:there are more perverts than healthy people in this forum!!
If Ur chat is totally nt interested...then bo bian lah...lolx...Originally posted by varatare:
You tell me how to click if your chat is more of a hi-bye type?
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i very dao one
i dun sui sui bian bian be frenly to anyone
no lah.. maybe got a lot of guys always message her mah... then she sianz 1/2 then dun feel like replying lah.. but i still think it's her pms.Originally posted by dzylim:maybe she also looking for someone rich and handsome and drives to bring her out?![]()
Originally posted by dzylim:i believe that if u 2 got nothing more to say after 5 mins of chatting. that means u 2 do not click, or one of u not in the mood to chat. either way. y get so upset over 1 person? i am sure there are other friends out there waitiing for u to meet.
Originally posted by HENG@:too bad. u have to blame the pervasion of perverts in society.
Originally posted by dzylim:maybe she also looking for someone rich and handsome and drives to bring her out?![]()
erm.. i think most people do not do that. i usually get a silent treatment in irc if they do not wat to chat anymore. or they will just AWOL.Originally posted by varatare:I blieve the chat last slightly more than a min so nothign much to chat there. And if busy most you will state that u are busy will chat with u again. Not forget it right? Anyway I am not upset, one least of such person in my life I can live many years longer.Just like to bring this all so everyone can crap about it.
Originally posted by coffeeortea:haha.. true.. have to put yourself in the ladie's shoes man.. if i were a lady i wont want an asshole pervert to befriend me and try to take advantage of me.. i agree that alot of guys try to make alot of online friends to take advantage of them.. and all that dirty sorts..
Me also very shy....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Sometimes...they r juz too shy...erm...like me...lolx...
U nd more than a click to be frenz...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. maybe got a lot of guys always message her mah... then she sianz 1/2 then dun feel like replying lah.. but i still think it's her pms.![]()
i think they want ur fur for coat and paw for stew.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its always better to play safe...
Even for guys...trust me...I haf encounter such creepy kind of ppl...![]()
Originally posted by dzylim:erm.. i think most people do not do that. i usually get a silent treatment in irc if they do not wat to chat anymore. or they will just AWOL.
I don't think I am. After all, all friends are strangers at first. I think we just need to be very careful when meeting someone online, but do not need to be so scared until feel like you shouldn't do it because everyone is telling you there are a lot of perverts online. You just need to exercise some caution and really know that person before meeting lor...Originally posted by varatare:True like I have say that mean that the ladies have to be careful and smart but doesnt not mean they can be rude with attitude and hide in the shell like a turtle.
Shy ppl like us always gt misunderstood for being unfriendly...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me also very shy....![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its always better to play safe...
Even for guys...trust me...I haf encounter such creepy kind of ppl...![]()
Originally posted by dzylim:i think they want ur fur for coat and paw for stew.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:I don't think I am. After all, all friends are strangers at first. I think we just need to be very careful when meeting someone online, but do not need to be so scared until feel like you shouldn't do it because everyone is telling you there are a lot of perverts online. You just need to exercise some caution and really know that person before meeting lor...
I heard they go for ppl like me...fat...ugly and hairy...Originally posted by varatare:the gays want their fair share of you huh?
i agree. we are really too westernised!!Originally posted by coffeeortea:yeah.. being conservative and weary doesn't mean being rude.. and thats the problem of singaporean teens nowadays.. just go down to town and you can see alot of those punks that try to act big and cool.. its kinda disgusting sometimes.. and the girls are getting from bad to worse.. from smoking.. to becoming more and more man - like..
Yea, and really really talk before meeting. And get on the phone and see pics first. Later turns out to be some ham sap lao ah pek I can die manOriginally posted by varatare:I agree. Always meet at public place in the morning where there are a lot of people. Any change of time and location is a no no unless you are giving the person a chance to try something funny with you.