too pampered by nanny state...Originally posted by dzylim:nt some. its alot of people. they will always think the world owns them a living.
Originally posted by dzylim:nt some. its alot of people. they will always think the world owns them a living.
u asked for us all to try to be as nice as much to others. don expect the imposible lor... maybe if u expect money to drop from the sky more possible.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i didn't ask for anything wat...![]()
anyway... the world is so messed up now...
even if got world peace... also dun noe how long it can last...
yes, and they will always wan more bear fur coat and bear paw stew.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Humans are selfish...
Tts why there will always be conflicts in the world...
There can never be real world peace...
The so called 'world peace' r juz words by politicians trying to increase their status...![]()
ok lah...Originally posted by dzylim:u asked for us all to try to be as nice as much to others. don expect the imposible lor... maybe if u expect money to drop from the sky more possible.![]()
Dzy...Originally posted by dzylim:yes, and they will always wan more bear fur coat and bear paw stew.
nope. i am a conservationist. i protect the environment. don worry. i do not buy animal furs and eat endangered animals. cept for sharks fin at wedding dinner. since they are already sacrificed. don waste them.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dzy...
R U a proacher...![]()
Originally posted by dzylim:nope. i am a conservationist. i protect the environment. don worry. i do not buy animal furs and eat endangered animals. cept for sharks fin at wedding dinner. since they are already sacrificed. don waste them.
its environmentalist...Originally posted by dzylim:nope. i am a conservationist. i protect the environment. don worry. i do not buy animal furs and eat endangered animals. cept for sharks fin at wedding dinner. since they are already sacrificed. don waste them.
Oops...Originally posted by dzylim:anyway its spelled as "P O A C H E R"
bear bear is relieved to hear tat...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
orh. ok. noted.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:its environmentalist...![]()
Ah bo...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:bear bear is relieved to hear tat...![]()

actually funny thing is...Originally posted by dzylim:orh. ok. noted.
wrong term used la. mixed up with wat i do when i lazy. sleep to CONSERVE energy.![]()
Sleep more...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:actually funny thing is...
sleeping consumes more energy than watching tv...![]()
dun noe why also...![]()
i think the brain do not function when watching tv. but sleeping makes the brain dream or perform maintenance. tat y use more energy. just guessing.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:actually funny thing is...
sleeping consumes more energy than watching tv...![]()
dun noe why also...![]()
Originally posted by dzylim:can start new thread abt sleeping liao lar
U skilled in tt also...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
then can interpret dreams also...![]()
will reveal wat number will come out in toto and 4 d?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
then can interpret dreams also...![]()
no wonder i so long never had one liaoOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:sad to say...
i only noe tat wet dreams mean a person is horny...
or he very long time dun have self satisfy liao...![]()