Male nurse.Originally posted by leungchunghong:U perfer male nurse or female nurse?
how do you know?Originally posted by leungchunghong:As topic, i felt that singapore nurses were so uncaring compared to country like japan or US.
Singapore nurses was mainly focus on procedures rather than psychologically.
Althought a patient seems to recover physically, but he had rather unahppy stay in hospital most of the time. Is it true?
U perfer male nurse or female nurse?
evillll leh...Originally posted by auringedotcom:Male nurse.
Why? Just buddy buddy with them and they will close 1 eye when you sneak out to smoke![]()
It's true, when you do the same to the female nurses, they will think you are flirtingOriginally posted by StaplerCreamPie:evillll leh...![]()
YA LOR!!!!!!!!!!!! knn.......... singapore nurse SUCKS!!!!!!Originally posted by leungchunghong:As topic, i felt that singapore nurses were so uncaring compared to country like japan or US.
Althought a patient seems to recover physically, but he had rather unahppy stay in hospital most of the time. Is it true?
x2Originally posted by digicharat:why no like japan nurse can boink boink in hospital 1?
how you know you stay in Japan/US hospital before ? what you see in TV show is not realOriginally posted by leungchunghong:As topic, i felt that singapore nurses were so uncaring compared to country like japan or US.
oh no...Originally posted by dragg:i think the thread starter watched too much porno!!![]()
they are good lah. some ppl are too demandingOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I think they are alright. When I was warded, I had great care and service.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Talking about bad nurses... ask those of your parents' generation, esp those in KK hospital.
Some of my close relatives told me that when she gave birth during the 70s (that's when the govt told us "2 children is enough" ), the nurses would curse at those women giving birth. They would say horrible things like "You cry pain now? Have sex that time, why you don't cry pain?" or "Govt say don't give birth. You all still give birth"
Now? They treat all the patients like princes and princesses. I was given 1st class service in SGH when I had my appendix removed!!!