Originally posted by bentoh:i was on contract for this freaking big company for two n a half yrs... not like i wanted to join them... but its juz a liability that guys haf to go through! thats the worst job i ever done and will neva do it again
Being a under-age labour to load and unload cargos manually. Was told the pay is $2/hr only to be given $1/hr because the employer thinks I am not fit enough.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:hiya...
what is the worst job you all have ever done and how long did it take you to decide to leave it?????
for me, i guess the worst job ever is the current one i'm working.....i'm thinking of quitting as soon as i find a new job.
work on weekends...and i must travel so far....no lunch provided and orchard's food so ex!!! >"< if i don't feel like eating, also keep being asked why. then when i say food very ex, or if i say not hungry, get weird stares from colleagues. -_-"
always kana bullied by seniors. everything also my fault. not much friends there even after working for 3 months...really sian. the topics that interest the ppl there not the same as mine and vice versa la....so hard to communicate. rigid rules make me feel really...haiz. that's all...haha..like a lot hor.
maybe you would think i really fussy ah...but working there makes me so depressed!!! >"<
the only good thing is that the working hours are quite good. no strange unearthly hours.
my sister did the same to me.Originally posted by starblue:worst job: be my brother's maths tuition teacher...
had to constantly scream into TWO pillows to get the stress out before it kills me...![]()
yeah... finally someone understands.... wo men tong ping xiang lian...Originally posted by dragg:my sister did the same to me.
niu tou bu dui ma zuiOriginally posted by starblue:worst job: be my brother's maths tuition teacher...
had to constantly scream into TWO pillows to get the stress out before it kills me...![]()
sorry but i have to clarify.Originally posted by starblue:yeah... finally someone understands.... wo men tong ping xiang lian...![]()
why???Originally posted by CoolMyth:niu tou bu dui ma zui![]()
oh, i see.... haiz.. no matter, at least i know got your sister and me tong bing xiang lian can le...Originally posted by dragg:sorry but i have to clarify.
my sister gave me tuition. i was the stupid one!!!![]()
No, no, no, but for someone who keep saying maths is her tian di, then the idiom is appropriate.Originally posted by starblue:why???tuition teacher not a job meh??
ah??? u saying i not a good math teacher ah?? kaoz.... sec 4 maths hai nan bu dao wo lah... but nan dao my brother... that's why i vomit blood everytime i teach him...Originally posted by CoolMyth:No, no, no, but for someone who keep saying maths is her tian di, then the idiom is appropriate.
You need a maths tuition teacher, here's one. *point to myself* Pay negotiable, must provide meals.![]()
Free one why not? Somemore you cook for me....Originally posted by starblue:still must provide meal de?? instant noodle with egg can??![]()
no lah... my brother cook... he's your student mah..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Free one why not? Somemore you cook for me....
scarly your family say I mistreat him then hantam me how?Originally posted by starblue:no lah... my brother cook... he's your student mah..
.jpg)

Originally posted by FireIce:sgforums Moderator
but not thinking of leaving yet![]()