No lah u bathe properly everything is gone in a flash...Originally posted by dragg:serious? i heard that the stench sticked with you even after repeated washing!!
is it true?
i tot that kind of is the most 'xin nang' one???Originally posted by pinkgal:my worst job is workin in ntuc income as data entry..
but u have RESERVIST! a term which i hate the most now..Originally posted by bentoh:i was on contract for this freaking big company for two n a half yrs... not like i wanted to join them... but its juz a liability that guys haf to go through! thats the worst job i ever done and will neva do it again
i heard from plle its like go back for holidays lehOriginally posted by shirurinu:but u have RESERVIST! a term which i hate the most now..
what kind of job you are working ? I do agreed working as part-timer is like they treat us like full timer. what's so great abt full timer? they also need part timers to cope their work. Anyway , the worst job i had is working in Mac donald when i was young. First day asked me to dump rubbish and wash the bloody toilet.Originally posted by pinkgal:nah..they treat temp staffs machiam like perm staffs..and perm staffs seems more xin nang than us..anything they see u 'buay song' they complain..ask u do this do that,den say why so slow..den sometimes they give us nth to do,they blame us..den sometimes suddenly soooo many,they blame us do slow..den must do OT..yet supervisor can slp & flirt with young perm lady the whole day..hav lunch late abt 5mins,cos raining or watever,stupid manager then complain us..cannot wear casual..they dun need us,purposely complain us abt other things juz hope to make us quit ourselves..
me workin as data entry..sometimes got data to do,sometimes no..if few days dun have,next few days will be very jialat..den perms will complain say we data entry side why so slow..den we were like it's others fault loh..they din upload those datas earlier then delay our time..Originally posted by thelesis:what kind of job you are working ? I do agreed working as part-timer is like they treat us like full timer. what's so great abt full timer? they also need part timers to cope their work. Anyway , the worst job i had is working in Mac donald when i was young. First day asked me to dump rubbish and wash the bloody toilet.
Student so good... poor also never mind, at least a thousand times better than working.Originally posted by bladez87:being a student a poor student...
ya, not so nice and crappy like westin right?Originally posted by applesweetgirl:hiya...
what is the worst job you all have ever done and how long did it take you to decide to leave it?????
for me, i guess the worst job ever is the current one i'm working.....i'm thinking of quitting as soon as i find a new job.
work on weekends...and i must travel so far....no lunch provided and orchard's food so ex!!! >"< if i don't feel like eating, also keep being asked why. then when i say food very ex, or if i say not hungry, get weird stares from colleagues. -_-"
always kana bullied by seniors. everything also my fault. not much friends there even after working for 3 months...really sian. the topics that interest the ppl there not the same as mine and vice versa la....so hard to communicate. rigid rules make me feel really...haiz. that's all...haha..like a lot hor.
maybe you would think i really fussy ah...but working there makes me so depressed!!! >"<
the only good thing is that the working hours are quite good. no strange unearthly hours.
omg! haha. how u know i used to work at westin. woo. hahaOriginally posted by Ayla:ya, not so nice and crappy like westin right?![]()
That's PATHETIC with a capital P!!Originally posted by dragg:the worst job i have ever done was sit at home doing nothing and not paid!!
u did told me in a post last when i mentioned i used to work at westin too!Originally posted by applesweetgirl:omg! haha. how u know i used to work at westin. woo. haha
ya...i keep telling my friends i missed westin ar! all the ppl there so crappy and funny. haha
but now i think westin not nice to work anymore coz one person to five or six tables. very xiong!
hahahaha...chi bu qi ku!!! >"<
I thought that is the best job u haveOriginally posted by FireIce:sgforums Moderator
but not thinking of leaving yet![]()