Originally posted by auringedotcom
I'm good at forging documents, I would type an official looking letter from HDB telling them that this is a 'last warning' to STFU or their flat will be re-possessed.
Originally posted by thoreldan:Lol
threaten them with this
alamak. everyone saying tt guy's a racist?Originally posted by kentona:
Just thought of something to deal with this ABN family..Originally posted by kentona:On my rite lives an Indian family where got the indian wife likes to shout all the time at her children. Seriously I tink she got some mental problems and u ken even hear her shouting away when u r at the 1st storey of the flat.
Not as power as the Joo Chiat one cos they resorted to court proceedings.......However I now so fed up feel like humthumping them..Originally posted by FireIce:can fight the joo chiat one onot
move to the top most floorOriginally posted by meltz:i got a siao upstair neighbour ........ they like to drag their furniture from living room to bedroom .... than back to living room -_-''
they walk like king kong ........... so loud .......... haiz
complaint also no use .........
Originally posted by SBS9828X:move to the top most floor![]()
or better still join the jedis and use ur light saber against them
LOL! Drag furnitures for what?? And how you know they do that?Originally posted by meltz:i got a siao upstair neighbour ........ they like to drag their furniture from living room to bedroom .... than back to living room -_-''
they walk like king kong ........... so loud .......... haiz
complaint also no use .........
can hear very clearly ..........Originally posted by technoboy:LOL! Drag furnitures for what?? And how you know they do that?
Originally posted by auringedotcom:Just thought of something to deal with this ABN family..
Make an anonymous call to IMH and say the ABN woman abusing her kids, better yet, send them sound recordings!![]()