I recommend jessie*!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by leilan84:hi, haha.. i'm a male singaporean, 21, serving ns, short, avg looking.. no gf currently...
haiz.. looking for a gal friend is sure hard...
Originally posted by auringedotcom:I recommend jessie*!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Friend, I'm much older and a bit shorter than you. I also have no looks, no money....but still, I got chance leh.Originally posted by leilan84:haha... ai yo... it's becoz i'm short loh... so it's hard for me to find a gf... i'm only 1.69 leh.... looks, money, height, i can fulfill neither of those...
Interested! Interested! But what's LDR first?Originally posted by FireIce:interested in LDR?
i have one to recommend
aiyah bro,u stil young lah. there's more in life to look forward to other than gf. complete ur n.s find a job den start looking 4 gf lor.like real only i talk.Originally posted by leilan84:hi, haha.. i'm a male singaporean, 21, serving ns, short, avg looking.. no gf currently...
haiz.. looking for a gal friend is sure hard...
long distance relationshipOriginally posted by gentlerock:Interested! Interested! But what's LDR first?
now i change fetish further down liaoOriginally posted by leilan84:hmm... but before that, i'll have to paste some chair hair on my chest![]()
ehhmmmm u mean *jessieOriginally posted by auringedotcom:I recommend jessie*!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Orhhh.....dont want liow. No sex one, how to be called relationship?Originally posted by FireIce:long distance relationship
kaoz....1.69 call short....#%$@%$@....Originally posted by leilan84:haha... ai yo... it's becoz i'm short loh... so it's hard for me to find a gf... i'm only 1.69 leh.... looks, money, height, i can fulfill neither of those...
x2Originally posted by CoolMyth:kaoz....1.69 call short....#%$@%$@....![]()
i call the world my home... haha... so where ever you are, it'sOriginally posted by FireIce:now i change fetish further down liao
i want sexy belly button
seriously speaking... it's really short...Originally posted by CoolMyth:kaoz....1.69 call short....#%$@%$@....![]()
then change friends. look for those shorter than you!!!Originally posted by leilan84:seriously speaking... it's really short...
coz most of the friend that i know is around 1.8....
change friends?Originally posted by dragg:then change friends. look for those shorter than you!!!![]()
sumtimes too much sex is boring..........lying down like a dead tuna.Originally posted by gentlerock:Orhhh.....dont want liow. No sex one, how to be called relationship?