got one type lagi betterOriginally posted by gentlerock:Orhhh.....dont want liow. No sex one, how to be called relationship?
telepathy ?Originally posted by FireIce:got one type lagi better
both no meet before
know over the net then call gf-bf liao
then wat u call this type?
I heard sgForums also got this kinda couple....true or not har?Originally posted by FireIce:got one type lagi better
both no meet before
know over the net then call gf-bf liao
then wat u call this type?
How long did the marriage last? Jus wondering ...Originally posted by gentlerock:This reminds me.....some years back, I saw this report on CNN or some documentary show (forgot which one liow)....
A US woman was communicating with an Arab guy (I think Saudi) via e-mail. They have never met, but they felt that they loved each other. If I'm not mistaken, the lady flew to the middle-east and they got married immediately.
Waliow....how can?
No idea leh....it was just a short news clip kind. They never follow up....hahaha...Originally posted by margarita:How long did the marriage last? Jus wondering ...
Originally posted by gentlerock:No idea leh....it was just a short news clip kind. They never follow up....hahaha...
Agree .. But is it love or lust?Originally posted by dragg:i think its possible to fall in love in the net - cyberspace love affair.
Cyberspace cannot be real lust lah....Originally posted by margarita:Agree .. But is it love or lust?
Really? When you use a public toilet, how far away from the urinal must you stand?Originally posted by mahai102:my dick itself is already 1.69m...so how?![]()
he probably tie most part of it around his waist like a belt....Originally posted by gentlerock:Really? When you use a public toilet, how far away from the urinal must you stand?
ya hor ..Originally posted by gentlerock:Cyberspace cannot be real lust lah....
i wonder if civil defence will headhunt him to lead the firemenOriginally posted by gentlerock:Really? When you use a public toilet, how far away from the urinal must you stand?
we all know that it is not right to equate length to power and capacity.Originally posted by FireIce:i wonder if civil defence will headhunt him to lead the firemen
ai ya... tat was before i enter ns... about 5 month ago pic.. lah...Originally posted by r0mE_27:eh leilan u posted ur pic on areyoureallyhot anot right... blardy hell get so high... sure anot is u... since u say u NS how the hell can have long hair one?? dun gei siao...![]()