Then after they graduate and leave Cedar how?Originally posted by robin818:lets share our fetishes. ive a fetish for cedar girls.. so chio and cute. my dream is to f.uck every single one of those sexy cedarians. i haf a crush on a cedar girl call margaret. she is so chio!!!!![]()
my fetish? collect gals sch uniform after i screwing or doing horny things with them.. so far so good.. but havent finished my collection of all gals sch in sg yet....still short of, cedar, crescent, kc, sac, sjc, chij tpOriginally posted by robin818:lets share our fetishes. ive a fetish for cedar girls.. so chio and cute. my dream is to f.uck every single one of those sexy cedarians. i haf a crush on a cedar girl call margaret. she is so chio!!!!![]()
Look only har? Not bad leh....not expensive to maintain!Originally posted by cutepixie:my fetish is to look at diamonds![]()
+1Originally posted by robin818:lets share our fetishes.
How many months pregnant u preferOriginally posted by Weirdo80:My fetish is to have sex with pregnant ladies....![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:looking at other ppl's fetish posts
whip only?? never squeeze her cup A till cup D ar?? she will really beg u if u can do thatOriginally posted by crazy monkey:Mine is to tie FireIce up and whip her and hear her scream and beg for mercy![]()
At least 5 months and later....Originally posted by morbid:How many months pregnant u prefer![]()
put clothes pegs on her neh nehOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):whip only?? never squeeze her cup A till cup D ar?? she will really beg u if u can do that![]()
Originally posted by ceciltan:smelling my gf armpit. dun know why but her smell beri nice. lol. i got addicted.....