you neber try FireIce's one power sia. you lift up the arm flies come outOriginally posted by ceciltan:smelling my gf armpit. dun know why but her smell beri nice. lol. i got addicted.....
this is defintely the best so far!!!Originally posted by ceciltan:smelling my gf armpit. dun know why but her smell beri nice. lol. i got addicted.....
sia uniformOriginally posted by starblue:cats.guys in army uniforms???

just cut my hair on friday.Originally posted by CoolMyth:me.....
errrmmmm.....seeing gals' nice hair and shoulders....![]()
aiyoh.....don't cut too short hor....Originally posted by starblue:just cut my hair on friday.![]()
no lah.. still long... i trim nia... then dun cut layer le... next time can tie braids.Originally posted by CoolMyth:aiyoh.....don't cut too short hor....![]()
cut botak lah weather so hotOriginally posted by starblue:no lah.. still long... i trim nia... then dun cut layer le... next time can tie braids.but how to tie myself ah???
teach your bros lor....Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. still long... i trim nia... then dun cut layer le... next time can tie braids.but how to tie myself ah???
you know how to tie meh???Originally posted by CoolMyth:teach your bros lor....
otherwise, you want me to tie for you?![]()
I think I know, but I never try before on gals leh....Originally posted by starblue:you know how to tie meh???![]()
i know wan me to tie for you ?Originally posted by starblue:you know how to tie meh???![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think I know, but I never try before on gals leh....
You want to be my first one....?tie braids, that is.
Originally posted by crazy monkey:i know wan me to tie for you ?![]()
wear glovesOriginally posted by starblue:i dun let pple touch my hair one leh.... besides my hair dressor and my mum. you wanna be my hair dresser or my mum??
I'll be the third person lor....Originally posted by starblue:i dun let pple touch my hair one leh.... besides my hair dressor and my mum. you wanna be my hair dresser or my mum??
dare dare lah.. the most get ban nia... ur fetish can be worst than mine meh?Originally posted by 798:too bad this topic is in CC. i cant really express my fetish well...
wat's yours?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dare dare lah.. the most get ban nia... ur fetish can be worst than mine meh?![]()