thank you for support~!Originally posted by Joshua1975:+1![]()
i dun have the problems with anyone posting any topic. but will you be happy when you post something, everyone start to post +1 or 'rolling eyes'? what has the forum becoming? a place for posters to spam?Originally posted by rainee:wat's your problem man?![]()
wrong placeOriginally posted by hisoka:i campaign for -1 ?![]()
people are posting +1 here, I don't really mind lor...I just have something against people who keep posting sexist, female-bashing, male-bashing or racist comment. And please notice that these people keep repeating these kinda posts, people have already told them to stop being sexist and racist but they still behave that way and provoke all kinda arguments, so something need to be done to them to try to stop them from posting those kind of comments...And since they already post here, they should be prepared to get all sort of replies including +1..Originally posted by 798:i dun have the problems with anyone posting any topic. but will you be happy when you post something, everyone start to post +1 or 'rolling eyes'? what has the forum becoming? a place for posters to spam?
pls spare a thought of others.. if you dun like a person's post, just ignore him/her.
starpuppy said it is because i am a jedi knight. true bo?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:798 is not happy with rainee...![]()
Theres always another better forum out there. You chose to come here and face all that sh|t. Who are we to stop you?Originally posted by rainee:people are posting +1 here, I don't really mind lor...I just have something against people who keep posting sexist, female-bashing, male-bashing or racist comment. And please notice that these people keep repeating these kinda posts, people have already told them to stop being sexist and racist but they still behave that way and provoke all kinda arguments, so something need to be done to them to try to stop them from posting those kind of comments...And since they already post here, they should be prepared to get all sort of replies including +1..
fight fight fightOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:798 is not happy with rainee...![]()
my thread also got pple + 1 lehOriginally posted by rainee:people are posting +1 here, I don't really mind lor...I just have something against people who keep posting sexist, female-bashing, male-bashing or racist comment. And please notice that these people keep repeating these kinda posts, people have already told them to stop being sexist and racist but they still behave that way and provoke all kinda arguments, so something need to be done to them to try to stop them from posting those kind of comments...And since they already post here, they should be prepared to get all sort of replies including +1..
then accept it la, this thread don't know how many +1 already watOriginally posted by hisoka:my thread also got pple + 1 leh![]()
so what are you going to do? kill all of them??Originally posted by rainee:people are posting +1 here, I don't really mind lor...I just have something against people who keep posting sexist, female-bashing, male-bashing or racist comment. And please notice that these people keep repeating these kinda posts, people have already told them to stop being sexist and racist but they still behave that way and provoke all kinda arguments, so something need to be done to them to try to stop them from posting those kind of comments...And since they already post here, they should be prepared to get all sort of replies including +1..
ok, but since they post, they cannot stop us from replying what we want ma. I can go in there and reply sensibly, then they will always come up with some kind of crap answer. +1 also help to bump up their threads what, then if got other people want to go there and reply, then they can go lor.Originally posted by 798:so what are you going to do? kill all of them??
pls take notes that these pple could be under a great deal of pressure in real life that they chose to vent their anger and post in forum, some of the things they said might not reflected what they really are in real life. maybe they felt relieve when pple flaming them?
you may or may not agree wif some points they made but that dun mean others must hate them too..
i dun blame you have this kind of dislike of seeing these posts cos you are new here. i used to be like you before. just to let you know there are a few pple who are worse than these pple you had mentioned.
those are always around me la, I am rainee whatOriginally posted by PlusONE:*DARK CLOUD FORMING LIAO* *THUNDERSTORM approaching*
PlusONE![]()
tats Y i say thunderstorm mah... was suppose to say (Flame) actually...Originally posted by rainee:those are always around me la, I am rainee what
thunderstorm and dark clouds are my friends, without them, I wouldn't be hereOriginally posted by PlusONE:tats Y i say thunderstorm mah... was suppose to say (Flame) actually...![]()
if that is the case, i will rather seeing replies that is reasonable to differ from these pple instead of the +1 threads or rolling eyes, nobody will like to see threads with so many of these spams instead of telling them off. posting +1 makes one no less than a monkey jumping around.Originally posted by rainee:ok, but since they post, they cannot stop us from replying what we want ma. I can go in there and reply sensibly, then they will always come up with some kind of crap answer. +1 also help to bump up their threads what, then if got other people want to go there and reply, then they can go lor.
ok, next time I want to see you respond reasonably to caramon. and see what he comes back with. probably will try to ask you out on a dateOriginally posted by 798:if that is the case, i will rather seeing replies that is reasonable to differ from these pple instead of the +1 threads or rolling eyes, nobody will like to see threads with so many of these spams instead of telling them off. posting +1 makes one no less than a monkey jumping around.
i'm not unhappy with you, pls understand that. i just feel that no point of creating unwanted enemies.
i dun even bother to read his posts!Originally posted by rainee:ok, next time I want to see you respond reasonably to caramon. and see what he comes back with. probably will try to ask you out on a date
no, i am here to crap only. no hard feelings![]()
i tot u r having exams?Originally posted by rainee:thunderstorm and dark clouds are my friends, without them, I wouldn't be here![]()
not now...Originally posted by huiz:i tot u r having exams?