i respond civilly b4 he nver ask me outOriginally posted by rainee:ok, next time I want to see you respond reasonably to caramon. and see what he comes back with. probably will try to ask you out on a date
no, i am here to crap only. no hard feelings![]()
*auntie* still need to take wat examOriginally posted by rainee:no la, i very old already, inside old folks home liao
count yourself lucky thenOriginally posted by hisoka:i respond civilly b4 he nver ask me out![]()
ic..i headache now...Originally posted by rainee:not now...![]()
eye examOriginally posted by PlusONE:*auntie* still need to take wat exam![]()
why?Originally posted by huiz:ic..i headache now...![]()
OH i *SEE* .. PlusONEOriginally posted by rainee:eye exam![]()
dunno...since last nite...think most probably my toothache is causing it.Originally posted by rainee:why?

i thout that is supposed to be smappyboy's pic?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:
Issit? I searched for "+1" in Yahoo and I got this!Originally posted by rainee:i thout that is supposed to be smappyboy's pic?
Yahoo search si bey power~Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Issit? I searched for "+1" in Yahoo and I got this!
Originally posted by rainee:Yahoo search si bey power~![]()

you making things hard for FireIce lah, later she has go take down so many of this picOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:
She dun hv to take down mah, so nice...Originally posted by rainee:you making things hard for FireIce lah, later she has go take down so many of this pic![]()
cannot blame her, later smappyboy will come in and kpkbOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:She dun hv to take down mah, so nice...![]()
I'm waiting...Originally posted by rainee:cannot blame her, later smappyboy will come in and kpkb![]()
eh? SMAP is as whiney as some others one ah?Originally posted by rainee:cannot blame her, later smappyboy will come in and kpkb![]()
You should read the threads he posted in his own forum...Originally posted by coolger03:eh? SMAP is as whiney as some others one ah?
Oh well! Here goes again...Originally posted by iwillsurvive:+1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11